We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bali Safe Transport
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Bali sage transport

Having visited Bali each year we have been lucky enough to have Komang drive us around whenever we... read more

Reviewed October 26, 2019
adetrish
via mobile
Great Driver. Fantastic transport around Bali

Just finished holiday in Bali. We used Bali Safe Transport for all our driving around Bali... read more

Reviewed October 26, 2019
jimcj2015
,
Adelaide, Australia
via mobile
Read all 77 reviews
  
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveler rating
75
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
75
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews safe driver driver komang reliable service great driver airport bali company
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 77 reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2019 via mobile

Having visited Bali each year we have been lucky enough to have Komang drive us around whenever we are there. From airport transfers to day excursions he provides punctual and reliable service being professional, informative and good fun too. Always happy and flexible to any requests and has great advice too. We feel very safe when he is driving us.
Would thoroughly recommend Komang.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank adetrish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
komangbalisafetrans, Owner at Bali Safe Transport, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2019

Thank you Trish,hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2019 via mobile

Just finished holiday in Bali. We used Bali Safe Transport for all our driving around Bali. They provide a fantastic safe service !!! Our driver Komang is a very reliable and safe driver. He also gave us advice on tours with great suggestions for places to visit and great restaurants. Excellent service. Highly recommend you use the great services of his company.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank jimcj2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2018

After trying a few different drivers we were lucky enough to be introduced to Komang. From the first time Komang picked us up we knew we had struck gold. Komang is very safe, reliable, honest, speaks English extremely well (alot better than some drivers we've had) and has an awesome sense of humour. Komang bends over backwards to make your journey relaxed and enjoyable. Can't recommend him highly enough. Do yourselves a favour and look him up.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank TessZ12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2018 via mobile

We were lucky enough to have Komang drive us around periodically during our 3 week holiday in Bali. Komang is Very reliable and if he was unable to assist us he was more than happy to refer of us to a colleague. He’s very approachable and happy to assist with a friendly smile. Great vehicle for long day trips.
Highly recommend

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank cherylleen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2018 via mobile

Impeccable service from Komang, words just couldn’t explain enough.
Friendly, patient and extremely fun to hang with. He would even guide you on the exciting place and transportation mode (knowing Bali is full of opportunist taxi drivers) etc.
Will be back to Bali again and ring Komang up for everything.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank ohyapaka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews