We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Denpasar
Save
  
Ways to Experience Your Bali Driver (Putu Sudiana) - Day Tours
from $28.21
More Info
from $36.93
More Info
from $68.72
More Info
from $43.08
More Info
Reviews (2,414)
Filter reviews
2,414 results
Traveler rating
2,230
157
11
8
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,230
157
11
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bali driver always on time excellent service day trip tanah lot driving skills great photographer his face monkey forest our honeymoon uluwatu temple nusa dua highly recommend this company during our stay his team via email rice terraces
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 2,414 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We are lucky to have Putu arranged Arta be our driver through out our visit in Bal!
Arta is careful in his driving, he is also attentive to small details like providing nice umbrellas for us & even holding on to my friend's water bottle which I've left it somewhere.
He is helpful in sending our purchases back to the hotel so that we can go ahead for our massage without hassle. Also, he has displayed his responsibleness by sending us the picture of him & the hotel staff that handled our purchases.
Lastly, very nice of him to contact us to ensure that we've reached our home safely.
We've enjoyed our trip, thank you for your service, Putu & Arta!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank BPL12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My partner and I have spent the past two days traveling around Ubud area and surroundings with the best driver and one of the nicest, most genuine, down to earth and helpful person. Thank you so much, Tedy. You were absolutely fantastic and we are incredibly happy we got to spend the past 2 days touring with you. I highly recommend using Your Bali Driver, and if you are lucky, you might get Tedy as your driver. 100/100! We hope to see you again soon. Thanks so much again!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank JarrydJensen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We visited Bali for about 12 days and our driver was TEDDY BEAR. We found TEDDY to be extremely polite, professional and very punctual. TEDDY is very helpful ,enthusiastic person and a perfect driver.Thanks TEDDY for making our Bali tour memorable.We would highly recommend Teddy as a guide and driver for your sightseeing in Bali.

-SAM AND RAGHAVENDRA.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank raghavendrasam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We visited from Bali for about 2 weeks and our driver was Gede Raka. We found Gede to be extremely polite, professional and very punctual. Nothing was ever a problem for Gede, he would go out of his way to accommodate our requests which at times were last minute as well. We had a few kids in our group as well and he kept them entertained and would recommend places that might of interest to them. Thank you Gede for making our trip a memorable one and look forward to using your services in the near future. Highly recommend Gede Raka to anyone visiiting Bali who is in need of personal transportation and/or guides.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank sachn2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We have had Gede both times we came to bali, and both times he proved himself as an executional driver, and we will continue to use him as a driver on further visits

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank rohaanpk03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews