We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Bali Orchid Spa
from $40.00
More Info
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveler rating
49
36
27
10
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
49
36
27
10
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews body scrub ginger tea hour massage floral bath two hours clean rooms hour package welcome drink massage room foot massage taxi driver great massage lulur moisturiser orchids treatment bali
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 148 reviews
Reviewed May 26, 2019

We (couple) had opted for the Chocolate Spa Package.

The therapist were very good in Balinese Massage. Rest of the package menu was standard and was done well.

You can opt for a treatment here as it is safe and professional. Good quality products were used for the treatment.

We were picked up and dropped back at the hotel as part of the package.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank jeyaharsj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2019 via mobile

The atmosphere is welcoming and the system
They use is also great with the whole locker in room with signing of what’s left out of locker in room so nothing is stolen from you receiving massage and they do a great job on the full body massage and very polite and make sure pressure is ok for you will be going back there before trip is over

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank yroc1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baliorchidspa, Guest Relations Manager at Bali Orchid Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2019

Dear Yroc ,
warmest greeting from Bali Orchid Spa !!

thank you very much for your visit last time and we are happy that you enjoying your time with us ,

we do hope we can assist you again next time ^_^,

best regards,
Made

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2019 via mobile

Listen to me!!! This spa is a whole experience..... the ambiance, the staff, the massage therapist.... all amazing!!! I had a floral bath package with a massage, body scrub and polish and it was heavenly!!!!!!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank msthomas329
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baliorchidspa, Guest Relations Manager at Bali Orchid Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2019

Dear Ms Thomas ,
Greeting from Bali ORchid Spa !!!

thank you very much for your visit , and we are very happy that you can enjoy your time with us ^_^,

we do hope to meet you again next time ,

Have a nice day from Bali !!
Regards,
Putu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2019 via mobile

Spa day was our last family activity in Bali. We opted for the orchid lulur package. Thanks to our guide - we were able to get the package at a super discounted price of $35.
We thoroughly enjoyed the Balinese massage and the add-ons. They were also able to adjust the pressure for my kids. It was such a treat!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Jenny-COANM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baliorchidspa, Guest Relations Manager at Bali Orchid Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2019

Dear Jenny,
Greeting from Bali Orchid Spa ,

thank you very much for the sharing experience , and we are happy that you enjoy the time with us ,

Hope to meet you again someday ^_^,

Best Regards,
Adi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2019 via mobile

We chose the Orchid Lulur Package (2 hours). Even though we were quite sunburned, the massage was relaxing and enjoyable. The yoghurt felt good on our burnt skin. Clean rooms, good service and kind staff. Beautiful and typical Bali environements - reccomend it!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Stine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baliorchidspa, Guest Relations Manager at Bali Orchid Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2019

Dear Stine B,
Greeting from Bali ORchid Spa ,

thank you very much for the valuable experience , it will make us keep maintain our service to client ,
A big hope we can meet and assist you again next time ,

Have a Nice day :) ,
Best Regards,
Made

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews