We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The most enjoyable tour guide ever!”
Review of Naughty Monkey

Naughty Monkey
Ranked #76 of 440 Outdoor Activities in Denpasar
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: My name is Kadek Darma Bali Hindu Local Tourist Driver Guide With Private Tours Service Provide, i would like to be your Driver to Guiding you round during your holiday in Bali, and i would love to show you the magic of Bali island paradise with my local knowledge experienced as well. DON'T WORRY BE HAPPY'
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The most enjoyable tour guide ever!”
Reviewed May 1, 2013

There was never a dull moment with Kadek, always made every minute fun for both me and my younger sister. Not to mention how much my parents enjoyed his witty remarks as well ;) just an all round great guy!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Kyle_Due23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kadek D, Owner at Naughty Monkey, responded to this review, May 4, 2013
Hi brother kyle,
thank you for the trust you Give it to me to guide you in bali, fun and enjoy we had together in Bali make me couldn't forget you guys, i will looking forward to seeing you next time whenever you guys come over again to Bali on holiday.

Best
Kadek :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

118 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    115
    3
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“HIGHLY RECOMMEND! =)”
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Highly recommend!! =) Great service, awsome driver;) very knowledgeable about bali, all the tricks and tips and made our holiday one to remember =) Kadek is very friendly, funny and bubbly no matter what time of the day it is! Makes a great photographer too! Have lots of great memories and will deffinitly be back again! All the best Kadek =)

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank esbaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kadek D, Owner at Naughty Monkey, responded to this review, May 4, 2013
thank you for the trust you Give it to me to guide you during your holiday in Bali, we had so many fun time together it's was wonderful to meet and know you, i am really looking forward for your next visit for your a second holiday in Bali.

All the best for you
Kadek :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A guide who has so much knowledge of his beautiful island and shares it in a unique and exciting way.”
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Kadek provided a safe, entertaining and educational tour of Bali. My daughter and I had not been to Bali before and Kadek was recommended by a friend. We had the best time and would definitely use Naughty Monkey Tours for our next trip to Bali. Highly recommended.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank MotherDaughterx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kadek D, Owner at Naughty Monkey, responded to this review, April 16, 2013
Hi dear,

Thank you so much for your review, and thanks full for your believe me to organize your day tour during your holiday in Bali, i am really happy to meet you both its was nice mum with dauther having holiday in Bali.

I am really hoping your next come for your holiday to Bali again and i will do my best and always ready for you, hopefully everything are ok.
all the best from Bali :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Australind, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A BIG THANK YOU FOR THE LAND OF OZ”
Reviewed April 3, 2013

We were recommended this company/Kadek from somebody that had been to bali on a previous trip, and like this person, I now highly recommened, we didnt actually use kadek for too many of our day tours but he was more than happy to organise them for us, we communicated prior to leaving Australia and everything was organised and ready, his communication in english is fantastic and his knowlege of his country is wonderful.
As a thankyou we took Kadek and his family for dinner and it was a wonderful experience, a wonderful family just like Kadek.
Many thanks for making our trip enjoyable.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Railsmacca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kadek D, Owner at Naughty Monkey, responded to this review, April 4, 2013
Hello dear,

Many many thank you for you and it's was great to meet you guys in Bali, and thanksful for the awesome dinner you was served for us its was really enjoy full and wonderful.
Thank you very much for you believe me to organize your pretty activities as your request and i do feel happy went you done that all with happiness.

I am really looking forward for your next visit and holiday to Bali maybe more longger so we could catch up for Bintang Lol

I thing my say thank you not enough for you guys,, so i only could say I LIVE YOU GUYS :)
Hope see you as soon as possible

Best of the best from Bali
Kadek xxx :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alpharetta, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Personal Service with humor”
Reviewed March 26, 2013

I saw reviews on line and decided to give him a try on our trip to Bali. He was a wonderful driver as well as tour guide. He has a fun personality and is quick with his humor. His rates were very reasonable for private service to and from airport as well as the tours. I would highly recommend his company!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank vlmontero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kadek D, Owner at Naughty Monkey, responded to this review, March 27, 2013
Well, Thank you so very much for your Review.

Thank you for believing me to let me organize your day trips with my local knowledge as i always do to my client with best service provided, i am really looking forward to seeing you both or your family for your next holiday to Bali.

I wish you both and your family with all the best and hope see you soon again :)
Best
Kadek :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Naughty Monkey also viewed

 

Been to Naughty Monkey? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing