We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The trip wouldnt have been the same without them”

Adimelali Bali - Day Tours
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: The word 'Adi' in Bali also means little brother or sister and 'Melali' is an 'official' past time for a Balinese, which basically means 'going out somewhere'. This could be by yourself or with a friend; visiting someone or simply going nowhere in particular. These often spontaneous adventures invariably involve a coffee and a snack somewhere on the way. You are welcome to 'melali' with us - the more remote the better. Adi Melali, might just a simple name, but behind that there's a big dream. A fair online travel that can trust by people all around the world as their travelling buddy in Bali. Trust Adi Melali just like you trust your best buddy! We treat you like VIP, we charge you like our buddy!
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“The trip wouldnt have been the same without them”
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Fantastic service with local guides who really know where the best 'off the beaten track' places are to go. Totally flexible and efficient service to fit around you. Simply couldnt recommend them more from start to end.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
14 Thank Holly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdimelaliBALI, Owner at Adimelali Bali - Day Tours, responded to this review, May 1, 2014
Dear Holy M

On behalf of adimelali crew, we would say grateful thanks for all yours entrust toward adimelali, as your Bali traveling buddies.

And happy to heard thats you have a great and memorable Bali visit during using our service
In this new year 2014, Adimelali will be work more harder to keep the trust and give much more to satisfied every buddies :)

Thanks again and warms greetings from Bali

A-Team/Gorra
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    128
    8
    0
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great time with the team of Adimelali Bali”
Reviewed April 16, 2014 via mobile

We made two trips to central Bali, Uluwatu and Mt. Batur! It was great! Very friendly staff and a very good organisation of the trips! We will book our next trips only with this company! Good cars with AC and a private driver who gave us good information about the culture and the people of Bali! Just perfect!

Helpful?
10 Thank Saimaen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdimelaliBALI, Owner at Adimelali Bali - Day Tours, responded to this review, May 1, 2014
Dear Saimaen

On behalf of adimelali crew, we would say grateful thanks for all yours entrust toward adimelali, as your Bali traveling buddies.

And happy to heard thats you have a great and memorable Bali visit during using our service
In this new year 2014, Adimelali will be work more harder to keep the trust and give much more to satisfied every buddies :)

Thanks again and warms greetings from Bali

A-Team/Gorra
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riga, Latvia
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent tours and guides”
Reviewed April 3, 2014

We were very satisfied with tours, routes and guides from Adimeladi group. I found them on TripAdvisor and after that checked their webpage for routes. Communication was very good, it was possible to change ruotes according to our wishes and on place guides were welcoming, always on time and known a lot about natives life and traditions. Price is super resonable and we were very happy that we choosed Adimeladi. We also used their partner services in Yogyjakarta and also were satisfied with the guide there.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
11 Thank Liega
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdimelaliBALI, Owner at Adimelali Bali - Day Tours, responded to this review, May 1, 2014
Dear Liega

On behalf of adimelali crew, we would say grateful thanks for all yours entrust toward adimelali, as your Bali traveling buddies. Especially your trip with VW e-BaT.

And happy to heard thats you have a great and memorable Bali visit during using our service
In this new year 2014, Adimelali will be work more harder to keep the trust and give much more to satisfied every buddies :)

Thanks again and warms greetings from Bali

A-Team/Gorra
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Our Tour of East Bali”
Reviewed February 5, 2014 via mobile

Absolutely superb. We had a very comfortable AC car and our lovely driver was very interesting and great with the kids. We thoroughly recommend them for a day trip out. We loved our itinerary and wouldn't have changed a thing!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
9 Thank sarahmcmUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdimelaliBALI, Owner at Adimelali Bali - Day Tours, responded to this review, May 1, 2014
Dear sarahmcmUK and family

On behalf of adimelali crew, we would say grateful thanks for all yours and family entrust toward adimelali, as your Bali traveling buddies.

And happy to heard thats you have a great and memorable Bali visit during using our service,to explore East Bali, even in short trip, but we believe one day you will be back again and we are happy to be part of your another Bali trip with family for another Bali explorations

In this new year 2014, Adimelali will be work more harder to keep the trust and give much more to satisfied every buddies :)

Thanks again and warms greetings from Bali

A-Team/Gorra
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Bali family travel 'off the beaten track'”
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Adimelali is a tour group at specialise in travel throughout Bali.
Most importantly, they listen to your needs- ours being:
1. Travel with children ( needed to be entertaining for the kids & us)
2. Safety
3. Honesty ( which is rare in Bali)
4. Flexible (they worked around us)
The highlight for our 3 children aged 10, 10 and 6 in Bali for the 2 weeks that we spent were the moments shared with the tour operators. They were exceptional with the children!
Advise from the tour group first & foremost, included safety such as where to go/not go with the kids.
They were not out to rip us off. Unlike a lot of people in Bali, these guys were honest. Adimelali did not try to make more money out of us but listen to our needs and try to meet them.
The tour group worked around us. There were days that the kids were tired or we wanted to re-schedule because the kids just want to 'hang out' by the pool and Adimelali were flexible.
Activities that we participated included:
- Water Palace
- Ubud/ubud markets
- waterbom Park with Putu, our guide
- Secret beach
- Bike tour (east Bali bike team)
- VW e-bat
- Transfers to / from airport at competitive rates
It is truly a shame that so many people travel to Bali & are unaware of this exceptional tour company. Thank-you Gorra & Putu for looking after us!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
9 Thank mariazafa1707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdimelaliBALI, Owner at Adimelali Bali - Day Tours, responded to this review, May 1, 2014
Dear mariazaffa1707

On behalf of adimelali crew and especially our VW e-BaT Crew, we would say grateful thanks to you and family for all yours entrust toward adimelali, as your Bali traveling buddies.

And happy to heard thats you have a great and memorable Bali visit during using our service, especially VW e-BaT trip, and as you know Putu and the rest of the crew are very happy to have you and the kids back for try our some new beaten track with VW e-BaT

In this new year 2014, Adimelali will be work more harder to keep the trust and give much more to satisfied every buddies :)

Thanks again and warms greetings from Bali

A-Team/Gorra
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Adimelali Bali - Day Tours also viewed

 

Been to Adimelali Bali - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing