We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“an average nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar
Ranked #57 of 147 Hotels in Denpasar
Reviewed August 22, 2012

pros : the price is quite cheap, the hotel very clean, staff is nice and many restaurant surround the hotel.

cons : no swimming pool, far from the beach or other attraction, not suitable for leisure but good for business trip

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anwibowo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (365)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

176 - 182 of 365 reviews

Reviewed August 11, 2012

located near good restaurants in city centre. very basic hotel with free wifi and standard breakfast. i come for business trip so i don't use much facility of this hotel except the wifi internet. no swimming pool but spa is available. the wall is very thin, you can hear the voices from outside, i found it quite disturbing as when i stay there, lots of children running here and there in the corridor - i can hear their footsteps. airport pickup is available at 150rb and there's car rental service also. overall, the room and bathroom is very clean and tidy. definitely will stay there again for business trip.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ifoeng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2012

This hotel is excellent! The staff are super helpful and friendly. The room is very nice and the location is good for business. I had many special memories here!
Everything beautiful beautiful hotel!
It was perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Risaori
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2012

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank auropheta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 28, 2012

actually this is a good city hotel, new interior macth up with hip era. small room but clean and tidy. the problem are bad breakfast, only 3 menu and delivered everyday, staff are not helpfull and payment process are messy. forget this hotel if you have plan to stay more than 1 night. i stay one week and abselutely dont want to come back.

Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
Thank gondel g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2012

Clean room but it's quite small. It's free from noise because the location a bit far from main road. They also provide free WIFI, which makes nice raincheck for their tasteless food.

Minus point : no swim pool, tasteless breakfast, minimum bathroom amenities (you have to pay for sandal n cotton buds).

Bathroom is well cleaned but I think the shower cubicle is not well design, the water runs out to the entire bathroom..shower cubicle floor should be made much lower.

As for the location , it's quite easy to find minimarket and food nearby.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank STA T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2012

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank onnyrr
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Denpasar hotels
3.1 mi away
Golden Tulip Essential Denpasar
2.3 mi away
b Hotel Bali & Spa
b Hotel Bali & Spa
#40 of 147 in Denpasar
374 reviews
0.1 mi away
POP! Hotel Teuku Umar Denpasar
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
HARRIS Hotel Denpasar
HARRIS Hotel Denpasar
#54 of 147 in Denpasar
112 reviews
3.7 mi away
Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta
4.2 mi away
The Graha Cakra Bali Hotel
The Graha Cakra Bali Hotel
#79 of 147 in Denpasar
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar

Address: Jln. Teuku Umar 183, Denpasar 80114, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Denpasar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
#11 Best Value Hotel in Denpasar
Price Range: $24 - $34 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar 3*
Number of rooms: 153
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Inspired by multitasking travelers, ibis Styles Bali Denpasar combines stylish accommodations design at an affordable,all-inclusive price in Bali.Nestled in the heart of Denpasar city, ibis Styles Bali Denpasar combines stylish design to capture the spirit of Bali lush nature. The hotel's blend contemporary Modern Mix Balinese with natural frangipani elements which has been awarded by MURI Indonesia. Features 153 exquisitely designed guestrooms with lobby lounge with free coffee and tea facilities,free WI-FI access,Indoor and Outdoor Space Montana Restaurant and Bar,Body Spa,Fitness Center. Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar offers a contemporary design that creates a comfort and relaxing space for business and leisure travellers alike. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Accorhotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Denpasar
Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing