We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“What a great Discivery”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Hana Restaurant

Hana Restaurant
Ranked #565 of 1,052 Restaurants in Denpasar
Cuisines: Japanese, Asian, Sushi
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
Jimbaran
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“What a great Discivery”
Reviewed November 18, 2012

This is just a simple place, not big, no fancy atmosphere, but great fresh Sushi. We love sushi and after extensive trial an error, trip advisor readings, and personal adventures, this is the place for us. The food is always fresh, reasonably priced and they have a great selection. Even your
friends that aren't crazy about sushi will find something here. We are local expats and now
frequent this place 2 or 3 times a month, and often bring frineds.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DrBobJimbaran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    2
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
singapore
Level Contributor
267 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“had animal on my hot ocha tea”
Reviewed November 9, 2012

i been there on november 2012. their maid was so hurry to serve us until make us not comfort to choose menu. nice food but got hot animal on my hot ocha tea make me dont want to eat there again. their place also not too big and dont too have AC so feel so hot.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank amazinggirls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Legian, Indonesia
Level Contributor
38 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Japanese Food”
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Excellent food, maybe the best on the island. Very fresh food.
a bit more pricey compared to a couple other around the area, but for sure superior in taste.
Delicious food served in the usual Balinese great service..

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank londobali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
107 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Nice restaurant, best sushi in Bali”
Reviewed February 11, 2012

This place has the best sushi in Bali for sure and I think it's a very good sushi compared to other places.
Upstairs seating can get a bit humid, but portions are big and food is fresh, highly recommended!

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank IMNash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
38 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great spot!”
Reviewed November 26, 2011

As a local in Bali this is the spot you are looking for. Nice, good food and options, good service and affordable. I have my usual picks but that won't share!! :)

  • Visited November 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Quiquinhos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hana Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Hana Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing