We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Driver + Guide and Experience”

Bali Kadek - Private Tour Driver
Ranked #72 of 892 Tours in Denpasar
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: During your holiday in Bali, of course, you have to find a Private Bali Driver and Guide if you want to visit the places that should be achieved with the car.BALI DRIVER KADEK is one of Private Bali Driver and Guide who has the honesty, responsible, and very serious in doing service to you during in Bali. All of your activities during in Bali will be our responsibility as a Private Bali Driver and guide, and always will be take you to a good place to visit and of course these places are visited by many people who come from other countries . In Bali, good places to visit are : temples, beaches, places of art, crafts places, batik dressmaking decision-making is very popular in the world, sports aquatic, and where the food is very interesting and tasty to eat for your lunch and dinner. Prices for rental cars, drivers, Guide are very affordable and does not exceed the standard price in Bali.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Selangor, Selangor, Malaysia
Level Contributor
1 review
“Great Driver + Guide and Experience”
Reviewed November 15, 2012

It was my 2nd times to bali. This time is even wonderful experience cause we had a great driver and he coordinate everything very well and on time. The wonderful thing he did is rush all the way just to take us on time be4 sunset over at jimbaran beach. It was great and wonderful moment. He will wait for us even tho we take more than he expected yet he still put on a smile. I will totally recommend him to take u tour around bali cause he is very good at it and of casue a safe driver. Affordable price. Confirm u enjoy and have a great experience at bali with this great driver and guide. Thank You for making our trip memorable.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank catarynalim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kadek B, Owner at Bali Kadek - Private Tour Driver, responded to this review, December 12, 2012
Haiiii careryn thanks so much for the great review for me,I hope you promote bali kadek private tour driver on your country,thanks. this is my contact details : call/message : +62818343378 email : balikadek88@yahoo.com whatsapp : +62818343378
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

272 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    209
    41
    5
    8
    9
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kuching
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best Driver = Great Travelling Experience!”
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Coordinate with him and you can just sit back and relax for the rest of the time!
Trustworthy! Reasonable price! Excellent service! Punctual!
Thank you very much Kadek! I had a great trip in Bali!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank AudreyChan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kadek B, Owner at Bali Kadek - Private Tour Driver, responded to this review, September 19, 2014
Thanks so much for taking the time to write your review of our attraction, your review is really help and much valued of our business. We really appreciate your review regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades to the service. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Bali.
Best Regards,
Bali Kadek Private Tour Driver
Call/message: +62818343378
Whats app: +62818343378
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johor Bahru, Malaysia
1 review
“hi, our best guide, Bali Kadek^^”
Reviewed November 6, 2012

This is my first time to go Bali, actually this is my daugther arranged this trip for us.Kadek is our this 5D4N private driver+guide. Kadek suggest many places to us and let us to choose. And give more times to shopping. And when we check in the hotel quite slow he also accompany with us. He is very helpful and good. Thank you Kadek let our family have a Nice trip in Bali.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank ahfatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kadek B, Owner at Bali Kadek - Private Tour Driver, responded to this review, September 19, 2014
Thanks so much for taking the time to write your review of our attraction, your review is really help and much valued of our business. We really appreciate your review regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades to the service. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Bali.
Best Regards,
Bali Kadek Private Tour Driver
Call/message: +62818343378
Whats app: +62818343378
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sentosa Island, Singapore
1 review
“Really kind Driver and good guy in Bali”
Reviewed November 6, 2012

I just back from the Island of Bali for the first visit.
I decided to use a Driver that can speak English. I used the services of Bali Kadek, who took me from The Hard Rock Hotel Kuta Bali . He was really kind and good guy, easy going, and well informed about Bali culture. He drives a car that was always clean and allowed me to using the A/C every time.
While I stay in Bali,I was able to see more places like kintamani,bedugul,tanah lot,ubud etc since time was never lost on reading a map.
I recommend to using Kadek during your holiday in Bali. He is very fast to reply your email due to he use a mobile phone to open his email. You may contact him at http://www.balikadek88.wordpress.com

Thanks so much kadek

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank nang c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kadek B, Owner at Bali Kadek - Private Tour Driver, responded to this review, September 19, 2014
Thanks so much for taking the time to write your review of our attraction, your review is really help and much valued of our business. We really appreciate your review regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades to the service. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Bali.
Best Regards,
Bali Kadek Private Tour Driver
Call/message: +62818343378
Whats app: +62818343378
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teluk Intan, Perak, Malaysia
1 review
“Awesome Experiences With Kadek”
Reviewed November 6, 2012

We had Kadek as our local guide + driver during our holiday in Bali for 5 days and Kadek did a very good job. He gave alot of good ideas about where to go for the places of interest and the itinerary arranged was such a perfect one. We didn't quite missed out any places of interest that we are suppose to go as we went to places that is within our duration of stay. Not forgetting his good time management. He never late to come pick us up and we always had ample time to go visit and visit places. One more thing... Kadek is a fantastically great driver. His driving skill was magnificent as he drove with the optimum speed and yet with a steady and safe driving skill.. we were very comfortable having a ride in his car. hahaha..
Last but not least, KAdek was such a friendly person that we dont even take him as our guide.driver... he is our friend.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank 3ddie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kadek B, Owner at Bali Kadek - Private Tour Driver, responded to this review, September 19, 2014
Thanks so much for taking the time to write your review of our attraction, your review is really help and much valued of our business. We really appreciate your review regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades to the service. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Bali.
Best Regards,
Bali Kadek Private Tour Driver
Call/message: +62818343378
Whats app: +62818343378
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Bali Kadek - Private Tour Driver? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing