We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Denpasar
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Abadi Bali Transport
from $60.00
More Info
from $73.00
More Info
from $40.00
More Info
from $45.00
More Info
Reviews (1,185)
Filter reviews
1,185 results
Traveler rating
1,092
72
16
0
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,092
72
16
0
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews day tour highly recommend this trip excellent service through tripadvisor wonderful trip sunrise trekking tour company rice driver asta bali vehicle instagram punctuality batur clouds mount
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 1,185 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

People used to tell me that snorkelling is once in a lifetime experience and you should try it once for the peace of your heart. The silence that you find under the ocean can be find nowhere and I must say that it truly was an experience in itself and I loved how it felt under the ocean. Watching the sea life was worth it all thanks Abadi Bali Transport for giving me this amazing experience.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank mylesmurphy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Exellent. View is fasinating.
You must go and see sun rising.
You need to bring Jacket. Hikking shoes need.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 잔디 김
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Bali is a place full of life and so was our trip and experience. I really enjoyed on the trip and my entire trip was really amazing. Snorkelling was breath taking. The peace inside the ocean was worth a view. I really loved the coral reef and the palm trees were so pretty that I can’t even explain. I must say that my agent was really good and I would surely recommend him to everyone. Thank a lot for this amazing experience

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank klarabjerg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Wow I booked 4 tours with the best driver, photographer and tour guide Asta. He picked up us at 2.30am (yes exactly) We had the best sunrise in the top of the mountain and breakfast. It was super safe. Super recommend the tour and also Asta.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank carlamccarthy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I booked this tour from US before we came into Bali. I was amazed and pleased buy the tour guide Asta. He was the best driver, polite, careful, and the best photographer and videographer... he’s so niceeeee. Super recommend Asta and this tour if you want to enjoy every moment and want to have the best photos on Instagram

Thank carlamccarthy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews