We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Denpasar
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Abadi Bali Transport
from $60.00
More Info
from $58.00
More Info
from $40.00
More Info
from $45.00
More Info
Reviews (1,176)
Filter reviews
1,176 results
Traveler rating
1,084
71
16
0
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,084
71
16
0
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews day tour highly recommend this trip excellent service through tripadvisor wonderful trip sunrise trekking tour company rice driver asta bali vehicle instagram punctuality batur clouds mount
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 1,176 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were picked up by Eka right on time at 1.30am. Eka dropped us off at the base of the mountain and from there we met Tindih our tour guide. Both men had great knowledge of the area and the history of the volcano. After a two hour climb which was extremely challenging we made it to the top. Tindih was fantastic in letting us rest whenever we felt like it, as well as keeping us updated on how long we had to go until we reached the top! Once at the summit we had plenty of time to prepare for the sunrise. Tindih made us a lovely breakfast and provided us with some hot drinks which warmed us up. The top of the mountain was a little cold before the sun rose so the warm drinks we welcomed with open arms. After a breathtaking sunrise, Tindih took us around the top of the volcano, showing us the steam rising from the rocks of the volcano as well as the cheeky monkeys who tried to take your food at any chance. Once we were finished on top the mountain Tindih escorted us down on a much easier and quicker descent. When we got back Eka was waiting right where we left him with a few fresh bottles of water which was much appreciated! He then dropped us right back at the front door of our villa to cap of an extremely challenging but worthwhile morning! Thanks guys

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank N4836WGtomn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a day filled of amazement and beauty with the package we chose. A long day, but worth everything. Highly recommended as you see so much of rural Bali, its people and it’s culture

My highlight was the eatery towards the end overlooking a valley of rice field in the middle of nowhere. ❤️

Ravi, was our guide, and would like to say, ..... Ravi you are an amazing tour guide, we thank you for you hospitality, your knowledge your kindness and for looking after us.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank helenpU887AV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a fantastic day. Our driver was so lovely and he was very flexible with what we did on the day.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank N106FJmelissat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a great day at Nusa Penida with the LOVLEY Rukun! I had read on TripAdvisor that he was the guide to go with and he did not disappoint! We were picked up at our hotel, then took the boat over to Nusa Penida and were driven to all the spots. Rukun was funny and personable and did everything he could do to make sure we had a great time. The only reason I didn't give this five stars is less because of anything about the tour, but more of our preference. We would have liked to have spent most of the day at Kelingking Beach, which was breathtaking and seemed less touristy. Overall would recommend this tour - and BE SURE TO REQUEST RUKUN - he's the best!

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank KMD635
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hike up Mt. Batur was excellent! Our driver was prompt and we arrived with plenty of time to reach the summit for sunrise. Our guide, Trie, was knowledgeable of the area kept us at a good pace, consistently checking if we wanted to break or keep moving. It was approximately a two-hour hike to reach the summit. Unfortunately, for us, we had fog, but it was still amazing to see the steam coming from the volcano and have a breakfast cooked using that steam. On our descent, the skies cleared and we had incredible views towards Mt. Agung.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank jeffpU6534IK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews