We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You're the best !!”

Abadi Bali Transport - Day Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$57.00*
and up
Mount Batur Volcano - Sunrise Trekking Tour with Breakfast
More Info
$94.00*
and up
Full-Day Mount Batur Sunrise Trek with White Water Rafting Experience
More Info
$60.00*
and up
Full-Day Bali Sightseeing Tour with Bike Ride
Ranked #61 of 431 Outdoor Activities in Denpasar
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Welcome to Abadi Bali Transport, We here Bali Transport services in Bali provide Elf Minibus for 12 to 18 seats, Toyota Avanza for 5 seats and Suzuki Arena for 7 seats.All our vehicle and Bus still new with air conditioned, when touring with Abadi Bali Transport we not share with other participant. You have the option to choose among our many different programs tour in Bali and find something that suits your needs and interests. you have the opportunity to personalize your tour and make it ** Best Trip in Bali**
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
“You're the best !!”
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Thank you so much Gede, We had such a great day. You are very knowledgeable and all your suggestions were spot on.Gede was really comprehensive in the information he provided about the different locations of the tour. He also introduced us to authenthic Balinese cuisine, which for us was a struggle since it was our first time in this beautiful city. We will definitely contact you again when we come back to Bali! Thank you for your great service,,,

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank christian h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

144 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    127
    17
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Any
English first
Manila, Philippines
1 review
“Our driver was kind, accommodating, trustworthy”
Reviewed July 27, 2013

I recommend Abadi, and the driver Mr Made Andaya. The van is comfortable, the driving was smooth, I really recommend the service

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank riabacteria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila, Philippines
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing tour and informative tour guide”
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Me and my friend hired Abadi transport private tour for 2 consecutive days. We had Oki as our driver and tour guide and i must say that oki was very informative and we learned a lot from him about the rich culture in Bali. He's very courteous and would always open the door for me even though i always keep on telling him that he doesn't need to do it. you can choose on which places you want to visit or you can ask from them for suggestion on which place to go. Overall, I and my friend had a great time learning and seeing Bali as well as interacting with Balinese Culture and it became more interesting because of the information that oki (our driver) taught us.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank j0annabanana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Gede is the man!”
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Gede is the best. He was always on time to pick us! Our number one choice! Friendly, patient, pleasant and knows his way around. He is a safe driver too. His recommendation on places of attraction and restaurants was fantastic. The food he recommended was yummy. :) :) :) Gede is the way to go! Go GEDE!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank jooli K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Gede rocks”
Reviewed July 17, 2013

on any trip for the first time in a foreign country the guide is key. Gede made it a pleasant and fun trip. on our 3 day trip to Bali, Gede wasted no time in showing us key Bali sites. very friendly like most Balinese and very accomodating to our needs. A great guide who knows Bali well including the pitfalls of going to the wrong money changers. thanks Gede. 3 days in Bali was not enough.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank barry c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Abadi Bali Transport - Day Tours also viewed

 

Been to Abadi Bali Transport - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing