We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
$47
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$47
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$47
$22
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/03/21
Booking.com$38
Priceline$24
Travelocity$47
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (377)
Filter reviews
377 results
Traveler rating
83
145
96
32
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
83
145
96
32
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business trip meeting room gatot subroto nice room strategic location nice hotel business area f b hotel location swimming pool is bali cleanliness comfort
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
201 - 206 of 377 reviews
Reviewed November 23, 2012

Aston Denpasar was a good central business at Denpasar area, with location near from Ubung station, Sanur and Kuta area.
Meeting event was crowed and and facility support for business, Ballroom was big size.
Also Aston denpasar have HALAL certificate from MUI, so about food do not worried.
But for leisure not recommend.

Room tip: Wifi need provide in guest room
Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Adam A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

I missed my flight home, and a friend recommended me to stay at Aston Denpasar to stay for a night to wait for flight the next day. It was nearly midnight when I got there, and the warm and friendly demeanor of the staff there made me forgot about my bad mood. All the staff was so helpful and welcoming. The room was nice and clean and the bed was comfortable.

They also have amazing food at the Jempiring restaurant, and again, the friendly staff you encounter there would definitely be the highlight of your stay. Considering how fussy I am when it comes to hotels, I'm sure you will enjoy your stay here, just like I did!

Date of stay: October 2012
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank Rillian N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

if you need a hotel in denpasar for business meeting or convention, this hotel suit you well. but if you in Bali for vacation, please make sure you have a rental car because it take a relatively short drive to beach or other tourist site.

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amenxyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

Amaxingly good for the price. Location not the best and the area is depressed. Two floors of stores only two occupied. Room clean but the furnishings have seen better days.Resturant okay and that is htere is that you dare to eat in close to the hotel,

Room tip: Try for higher up floors
Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bob349
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2012

I was staying in this hotel for 2 night, and found that all the staffs was very friendly. They know how to make us feel like home. Nice room, simply design but elegant. Really recommended for hotel in Denpasar area

Date of stay: September 2012
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank darling w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews