We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Bali Hai Cruises
from $118.00
More Info
from $70.00
More Info
from $128.00
More Info
from $75.00
More Info
Reviews (1,180)
Filter reviews
1,120 results
Traveler rating
414
310
164
87
145
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
414
310
164
87
145
Show reviews that mention
All reviews village tour beach club banana boat lembongan island day cruise cabaret show bbq lunch semi submarine underwater viewing scuba diving sea sickness welcome drink top deck water activities boat ride smaller boat big boat
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,120 reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2019

Very smooth operators Staff are great. Food was very good and the entertainment was great. Recommend this cruise evening.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank donnaj208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alana C, Guest Relations Manager at Bali Hai Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2019

Dear Donnaj208

We appreciate your time to review one of our evening cruises, sounds like you enjoy every aspect of our product offering - that’s what we aim to achieve and 30 years of experience allows us to offer this !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2019

I took the catamaran reef cruise tour to their permanent pontoon off Nusa Lembongan. Very professional and smoothly done - welcoming staff on the catamaran and on the pontoon too. Enough activities to engage yourself and the lunch they served was excellent as well.

Recommended.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank The-Bee-Mumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alana C, Guest Relations Manager at Bali Hai Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2019

Dear The-Bee-Mumbai

Thank you for reviewing our Reef cruise - only a short trip and you’ve arrived at our exclusive pontoon located on the idyllic Lembongan Island

Our staff are our most important asset and we pride ourselves in ensuring your time with us is as action packed or as relaxing as you’d like it

The “all you can eat” buffet lunch is popular and all our food is meticulously prepared to Australian hygiene standards

We hope to welcome you on board again soon !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

As we were staying on Nusa Lembongan our Gecko Bungalows host organised a private trip for 8 of us on the Aristocratic, the beautiful big catamaran.
Essentially it comes over fro Bali and drops the day trippers off.
We had exclusive use from 11 to 2 and went snorkeling at Crystal bay and included a fab lunch.
On our return to Bali Hai Resort we each had a massage included.
WOW

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank 502jennye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alana C, Guest Relations Manager at Bali Hai Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2019

Dear 502jennye,

Wow indeed!! It sounds as though you were well looked after on our Bali Hai Cruise and you really enjoyed yourselves. We are so happy to hear this!

Thank you your positive feedback and and 5 star review.

We would love to have you join us for another Bali Hai Cruise in the near future. There is much more fun and memorable moments to be had.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019

Didn't regret booking for the Bali Hai Cruise Sunset Dinner to celebrate my fiance's birthday. The staffs were friendly, the food was nice, thou, they don't have much choice, but the food variety is still acceptable. The Cruise is full of fun entertainment. I personally love the entertainment after the dinner. The whole cruise did enjoyed, so much fun and laughters.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Ikahmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alana C, Guest Relations Manager at Bali Hai Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2019

Dear IkaA288,

We are thrilled to hear that your enjoyed your Bali Hai Sunset Cruise with us for your fiancés birthday and there was a lot of fun and laughter had by the two of you.

Thank you for your positive review of our cruise and 5 star rating. We would love to see you again in the future. We have a number of different cruises as well as accommodation on Lembongan - The Hai Tide Beach Resort. Keep us in mind for your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

The Sunset from the top Deck was amazing, the music was really good but the food was tragic. The buffet was like the faulty towers of Bali

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank HelenaE711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alana C, Guest Relations Manager at Bali Hai Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2019

Dear HelenaE711,

Thank you for your feedback.
We are sorry to hear that you didn’t enjoy the buffet, we will pass on this information to the relevant departments.

Happy to hear that you enjoyed taking in the sunset from the top deck as well as the music. The band can really rock!

We would love to see you in the future for another Bali Hai Cruise!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews