We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Your Bali Trip Driver
from $65.00
More Info
from $67.32
More Info
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveler rating
63
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
63
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bali trip great service taking pictures thank you so much always on time during our stay our honeymoon company route airport attractions seminyak trips waterfall culture
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Had a great time, all of 7 of us. Driver Alex gave us plenty of information about Bali while we drove to and back from our Bali swing destination. The swing was great, friends had a great time with our driver and guide.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 505chandrad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

Our experience with this tour was super! Alex was waiting us at the hotel lobby & during all the trip until reaching Ubud jungle swing was a wonderful experience. Can’t say enough great things about our driver, Alex. He is generous with his time & goes out of his way to please his tour clients. Definitely recommended! Terima kaseh Alex #bestbalidriver

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Kim0320
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2019

Booked Ricky through Alex and I had the best time ever! especially travelling solo can be a bit scary but he took me everywhere I wanted to go and also gave me some very good suggestions with restaurants and they were all delicious. He drove me for the whole week I was in Bali and was on time every day! Very respectful and easy communication. I don’t know what I would’ve done if it wasn’t for Ricky. Looking forward to returning with family and booking him again !

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Sefbb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yourbalitripdriver, Owner at Your Bali Trip Driver, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2020

Dear Sefbb,
Thank you very much for writing such a thorough and positive review. We are glad to know that you have a pleasant time with us. It is a great pleasure to know that you had a pleasant and satisfying experience with one of our driver or guide Ricky. Our Teams were thrilled to receive your feedback which serves as an encouragement as we intend to provide superior services to all guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience of Your Bali Trip Driver – Day Tours. We look forward to welcoming you again in Bali.
Regards,
Alex

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2019 via mobile

The little things that count and the little things that mean a lot. First time to Bali, though had an idea of activities to do but was nervous on using a reliable tour guide.
We came to know about Bali Trip through trip advisor.
Customer service is the greatest key to the success of any business and Alex being with the company for approximately 2 years had so much knowledge about the culture,history and best attractions. We visited many places, markets, and best attractions in 2 days. Alex is on time and went an extra mile to pick us up at 3am today to visit Heaven of gate in Lempuyang. We definitely made a perfect decision to go early as our number was 2 for taking pictures

Alex is a person who goes over and beyond expectations! Though we had tour with him for 2 days out of 5 nights in Bali he was so helpful and caring till we reached Airport.

We highly recommend Alex to friends and families.
Vinaka Vakalevu (Thank you) and Sukshma Alex..till we meet again

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank MonalS17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yourbalitripdriver, Guest Relations Manager at Your Bali Trip Driver, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2020

Dear MonalS17,
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your trip with Your Bali Trip Driver – Day Tours. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our members as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for your compliment to Alex our driver or tour guide as he is one of our company asset. We looking forward to welcoming you again here in Bali
Regards,
Wayan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2019

We had best day tour ever in Bali with Alex. He has so patient wait for us at every tourism places, even he help us to took some photos at Heaven gate Temples , Moneky forest,& Bali swing. Alex is recommended driver if you need a driver in Bali. He have many car from small one until Mini Bus too. Thank you Alex for a great trip in Bali. See you again. Kudos for you. Suksma

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Leo212990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yourbalitripdriver, Guest Relations Manager at Your Bali Trip Driver, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2020

Dear Leo212990,
Thank you very much for writing such a thorough and positive review. We are glad to know that you have a pleasant time with us. It is a great pleasure to know that you had a pleasant and satisfying experience with one of our driver or guide Alex. Our Teams were thrilled to receive your feedback which serves as an encouragement as we intend to provide superior services to all guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience of Your Bali Trip Driver – Day Tours. We look forward to welcoming you again in Bali.
Regards,
Wayan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews