We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Abhi

Excellent service. Iwan and Nyoman are very friendly. They made our entire Bali trip very pleasant... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
2608abhilash
via mobile
Bali trip,gili island & nusa penida trip

They were amazing, very much friendly & helpful. Beautiful place,people & culture. Just loved... read more

Reviewed September 5, 2019
rpdbangladesh
,
Bangladesh
via mobile
Read all 39 reviews
  
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveler rating
39
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
39
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews reasonable rates excellent service nusa penida bali itinerary volcano transport culture trips mr airport
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 39 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2019 via mobile

They were amazing, very much friendly & helpful.
Beautiful place,people & culture.
Just loved it.

Bali musica drivel planned a perfect tour plan for us.
Their service was awesome

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank rpdbangladesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2019 via mobile

Mr. Iwan took great care for us and made the trip very comfortable and safe. He is am awesome person. All the places in the iteneary were very much mind blowing. We thank him for such a memorable experience.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank shanthinik2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2019 via mobile

I am Rathish from India . Me and my wife went to Bali for anniversary trip ... Mr. Iwan guides for us the entire trip and took great care of us . He was very kind and friendly that we felt him as our long time friend ...He was great person . He would bring few home made dishes along with him for our trip and really we dint feel that we were away from home. A great guy for our trippp

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank rathi1693
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2019 via mobile

An excellent driver with good knowledge of the island. Extremely friendly and very reasonable rates. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Justin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2019 via mobile

We were in Bali for 7 days. We stayed in Nusa Dua & Jimbaran. Iwan was always before time waiting in the hotel lobby. He really took good care of us. We had places in mind we wanted to experience. He helped us in planning day wise visits to those places and also gave suggestions on what to do and what could be skipped. He never pushed us for anything extra and totally have us the space. He also use to get us home cooked food that his wife use to make. We Strongly recommend IWAN - very polite and genuine guy and a very safe driver.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank ankit15784
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews