We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fab Conti!”
Review of Emily's

Emily's
Ranked #8 of 86 Restaurants in Mussoorie
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $16
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Ordered from Emily's to our resort for lunch. Service was prompt and the food excellent. Recommend Shepherd's Pie. Food was well packed and served

1  Thank mumgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM - Rokeby M, General Manager at Emily's, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2014

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad that you enjoyed our food & service and look forward to serve you again.
Best wishes from all of us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (264)
There are newer reviews for Emily's
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

182 - 186 of 264 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2014

I visited Mussorrie and tried this place.It is one of the best places to be in.The staff was very courteous and the food was simply divine.We sat outside on the terrace and the view was breathtaking.The whole package is excellent and given a chance would stay in Rokeby and come back here again for sure.
Try their chicken stroganoff and fish which is out of this world.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank vitesse_india
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM - Rokeby M, General Manager at Emily's, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2014

Thank you for a wonderful review. We are glad the you enjoyed the cuisine and would love to have you stay with us. Best wishes from the entire team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2014 via mobile

Very tastefully done restaurant. Excellent ambience and service and add on to that great food plus not really that expensive.
Must visit ...

1  Thank Gauravn77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM - Rokeby M, General Manager at Emily's, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2014

Thank you for your review and visit. We are glad that you enjoyed your meal at Emily's.
We look forward to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Rokeby Manor is a quaint hotel is Landor. We visited Emily's here for lunch. The cafe is done up beautifully with cheerful, witty posters and artwork - 'Keep calm and eat a cupcake', 'Everything stops for tea'. 'God, if I can't be thin, please make my friends fat!' and many more. The arabiatta sauce pasta was authentic and the Indian food was tasty as well. Ordered a virgin mojito which was great. This is a lovely restaurant for a lazy afternoon meal. Had a great time!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Garima90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM - Rokeby M, General Manager at Emily's, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2014

Thank you for a wonderful review. We are glad the you enjoyed the cuisine and liked the décor too. Best wishes from all of us, we look forward to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

amazing Italian preparation.. the Mustard chicken is amazing .. the Indian dishes were also good , overall a lovely experience .. the hotel coffee the muffins were also good , the deserts were the cherry on top

1  Thank Kido26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM - Rokeby M, General Manager at Emily's, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2014

Thank you for a wonderful review. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit and look forward to serve you again.
Best wishes from all of us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Emily's also viewed

Mussoorie, Dehradun District
Mussoorie, Dehradun District
 
Mussoorie, Dehradun District
Mussoorie, Dehradun District
 
Mussoorie, Dehradun District
Mussoorie, Dehradun District
 

Been to Emily's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing