We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Mussoorie
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,133)
Filter reviews
1,133 results
Traveler rating
746
199
103
43
42
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
746
199
103
43
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fun zone gun hill puran singh chef rakesh cycle rickshaw resort staff highest point hill top front office team evening activities f b steep climb nice location excellent stay activity room house keeping room service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 1,133 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice stay with amazing espically set up for BBQ at our #22 balcony, Live snacks were mouth watering prepared by chef Chander Prakesh, debnath,
It was unforgottable movement to all of us..will recommended to everybode to visit this suler property.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Manoj_955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Mussoorie, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Manoj,

Thank you for the excellent review!

We are truly delighted to read that you had a pleasant stay at Club Mahindra Mussoorie. Pleased to know that you loved the food, our team will be happy to hear these compliments.

Look forward to welcoming you again.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Mussoorie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Staff was very promot and corteous, always ready to give hundred present, nice view from the rooms, food and beverage manager Mr Satish was excellent, his team also appereacble, overall excellent stay, will come again for new year.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank rohit_643
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Mussoorie, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Rohit,

Thank you for reviewing us!

We are glad to know that you had a comfortable stay at Club Mahindra Mussoorie. Please to hear that you recognized the efforts of our resort team. Satish will be delighted to read these kind words.

Awaiting to serve you again.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Mussoorie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Really enjoyed a lot during stay at resort, food was yummy with excellent services which is we got in resort itself. Debnath, Harish, Tushar were excellent at there particulars area. Nice to see this type of staff and courtesy, really enjoyed. Thanku very much club Mahindra Mussoorie.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank mann_533
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Mussoorie, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mann,

Thank you for the excellent review!

We are truly happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at Club Mahindra Mussoorie. It’s great to know that you relished the food and were impressed with our team. Your compliments will surely be shared with them.

Look forward to serving you again.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Mussoorie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Staff is very helpful. Food was very good specially dal and parmal sabji. Tandoori chicken for very tender and sacculant.Egg potato salad was worth tasting. Chef neetu and Mr Rakesh were courteous enough to teach my wife about the recipe of salad and dal. Pineapple Swiss roll was really yum made by Mamta.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank rakeshmadan58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Mussoorie, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Rakesh,

Thank you for this expressive review.

We are happy to know that you had a wonderful experience with us at the Mussoorie resort. Your kind words for our team will surely inspire them to keep serving well.

Look forward to hosting you again.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Mussoorie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Mr Debnath and chef Rakesh and chef Sandeep have looked after us very nicely. The dishes prepared have very appealing looks and taste almost like home made khana and gave us a feeling of being at home. Caramel custard and besan halwa was

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank gdghj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Mussoorie, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the excellent review!

It's our constant endeavour to create the best holiday experience for our members and we're delighted to have served you with delicious culinary delights. Our team will be very happy to receive your appreciation!

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Mussoorie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews