We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (955)
Filter reviews
955 results
Traveler rating
577
192
103
43
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
577
192
103
43
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fun zone gun hill puran singh hub area resort vehicle cycle rickshaw resort staff highest point resort location hill top front office team evening activities fun activities steep climb house keeping chef mr f b
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 955 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The resort is located at second highest point.
The room provided to us was having a good view with balcony.
Would like to thanks Mr. Devendra, Bharti, Simranjeet, and Rajendra.
Manoj briefed us about local sightseeing very well.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Sanket_2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Mussoorie, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sanket,

Thank you for the review.

We're truly pleased to know that you experienced a good view from the Mussoorie resort. Our team will be pleased to hear your compliments.

Look forward to hosting you again.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Mussoorie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Traveling with friends to Club Mahindra. The property is situated at height and have a good valley view.
The front office staff is very helpful.
Especial thanks to Ms bharti, Devendra, & rajendra ,simranjeet.local food was delicious.service also good.we had excellent stay at club Mahindra mussoorie.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 2019sakshi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Mussoorie, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sakshi,

Thank you for the lovely review!

We are happy to know that you had a great stay and liked hospitality at the Mussoorie resort. Our team will be pleased to hear your compliments and it will surely motivate them to the fullest.

Look forward to welcoming you again.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Mussoorie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I visited with my friends in club mahindra Mussoorie.
Resort location is near to gun hill.
I got room around 200 steps above but the view is very wonderful. When I wake up in the morning,the view of Mussoorie Hill's very beautiful.
Resort staff is very helpful specially front desk Mr. Devendra,Jitendra,simranjeet,rajendra,Bharti, these guy's go extra mile to help of guest.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank markjeet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Mussoorie, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear markjeet,

Thank you for the kind words.

We're truly pleased to know that you liked the view from our Mussoorie resort. We appreciate you highlighting the efforts of our staff and will surely let them know about your kind comments.

Look forward to hosting you again.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Mussoorie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The resort is located at the 2nd highest point of Mussoorie.
The front office staff is very helpful and cooperative. They provided the rooms as per request.
Especial thanks to Mr. Devondra, Simranjeet, Ms.Bharti, Remember were helpful.

The room was at height but have a good view.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Jaspreet_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Mussoorie, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Jaspreet_12,

Thank you for the kind words.

Glad to know that you like our hospitality and the beautiful Mussoorie resort. Our team will be happy to know about this.

Looking forward to your next trip.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Mussoorie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was our first visit to Club Mahindra Mussoorie property is beautifully located on second heights peak of Mussoorie Gun Hill Hats off to front office Staff who are manggaing this property every morning once the operti8 start they are having 4-5 request of the members to shift their rooms form upper level to lower level on daily basis as per member preference they shift 2-3 rooms as per avelibeilety, with requesting other request to be taken care next day, same was our case they manage to shift our request on first go.Special thanks to Devender, Bharthi, Simranjeet for accomodating use as per our request.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Dhrumil_1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Mussoorie, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Dhrumil_1999,

Thank you for the review.

We are glad you had a comfortable stay with us at the Mussoorie resort. Our team will be elated to read your lovely appreciation.

Looking forward to your next visit!

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Mussoorie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews