We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveler rating
40
6
4
1
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
40
6
4
1
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tea coffee hotel staff food quality mr anup advance booking excellent breakfast awesome ambience valley view neat and clean rooms picture palace excellent hotel room service will visit again memorable experience off season recommend this hotel nice location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 59 reviews
Reviewed May 31, 2018 via mobile

To be honest i am short of words... One of best hotels i have ever stayed... awesome ambience, excellent food and the best one is service & hubbleness of their staff... One name i will specially specify is Mr.anoop.. Very nice person with great service... Celebrating my anniversary their was great decision I took... Overall whenever I m gonna visit mussoorie m gonna stay here for sure.. In coming months this hotel will be No.1 in mussoorie trust me.. highly recommended just too good

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Samaya L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2018 via mobile

Superb hotel ambience, spacious neat and clean rooms, beautiful view from rooms,, only thing is that they have to improve restaurant service, Food taste is v good, staff is very polite special thanks to Mr ANUP

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Uttam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2018 via mobile

We had an amazing stay at the hotel, the room was beautiful, just what we saw in the pics and expected. The staff were extremely cooperative and welcoming. They tried their best to make our stay worth remembering. The food was perfect. one can get a beautiful and mesmerizing view from the hotel. Will rate it 5/5 in terms of hospitality and cleanliness as well. Hoping to visit this place soon.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Dabinder D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2018 via mobile

Very good property , kind and helpful staff. Absolute value for money. Excellent breakfast , they were kind enough to even make something for us that wasnt on the buffet breakfast menu. Would recommend this place to all , wou

ld definately love to go back for a stay again. !!!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank GaneshJ191
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2018 via mobile



Service Quality

5

Amenities

5

Food & Drinks

5

Value for Money

5

Location

5

 Cleanliness

5

It waa great staying there , we had 2n there . We had booked a base category room.we were offered a club room 404 and it was having a balcony with hills view. I love going there again and i wish to go there again. They provide free wifi service .

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Pintu L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews