We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Budget Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
OYO 1446 near Railway Station
Ranked #22 of 32 Hotels in Mathura
Reviewed January 15, 2013

I stayed here for 4 days this month. Its worth the price. And the best thing is that it is located at the prime location of the city. Too close to Railway Station, Bus Stand, Rickshaw, Taxi, are available just out of the main gate.Opposite of it, there is a nice temple, Krishna Janmbhumi is hardly at a distance of 10 minutes , overall a classy place to stay. Now if you talk about the service, it is absolutely flawless. Wasn't expected that much before check in at that price. Hats off to you all. My wife was looking for few days more to stay but we had to leave. I promised the manager to stay if I come back again..but he has to give me some more discount ;) .. Well , i would say keep it up!!

Room Tip: all rooms are same.. u can stay anywhere... quite comfortable
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank mohit317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (51)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

36 - 42 of 51 reviews

Reviewed January 14, 2013

This is a good hotel. Fast service, attentive staff and well-appointed rooms. It is good in hospitality and cleanliness. No doubt food is good and full of quality. They take care of each visitor’s problems personally and respond quickly. Very peaceful place to stay. I and my family enjoyed and felt so comfortable there and we had a feeling like home. There is a scope of improvement.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank murlidhar117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

I went to Mathura for business purpose and stayed at Hotel Heera Celebration. Stay was great and comfortable too. Nice rooms, good food, good service. Staff and manager were very cooperative. I was impressed with its cleanliness. Placed at a peaceful location. also visited the Kaila Devi mandir placed opposite to the hotel. i would like to visit it again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank bharat31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Hotel Heera Celebration is a very great place with great facilities & services. I had gone with my family. The food is also really good and full of quality. The hotel has very spacious and well arranged rooms. The dedicated staff always ready to serve. The rooms are pretty spacious and excellent housekeeping and cleanliness.
I would like to visit there again.
Thanks a lot..

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Viky_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2013

we were very comfortable in staying in the hotel. Thanks for this good service. we would definitely join this place again. coming Mathura again with family in march this year. Also stayed in a lodge but not satisfied thn opted for a hotel. this is definitely affordable and worth price.
keep it up and well done...

Room Tip: the rooms on first floor are very good, choose the rooms at the front side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank amanraj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2013

I got a warm welcome there and stay was quite comfortable. Good service, good staff, rooms and food also. Behavior of hotel staff was appreciable. Retain your quality and go ahead.
Wish you all the best.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sudarshan193
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2013

Thanks for a wonderful stay. enjoyed the spacious rooms and they were clean too..
only issue was a little slow room services but it is ok. very friendly and cooperative staff.
no inconvenience at all. thanks!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank abhishek812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mathura hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Ganpati Palace
Hotel Ganpati Palace
#23 of 32 in Mathura
66 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Sheel Gopal Vision
Hotel Sheel Gopal Vision
#25 of 32 in Mathura
35 reviews
0.8 mi away
Madhav Muskan Residency
Madhav Muskan Residency
#11 of 32 in Mathura
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Hotel Nova Inn
Hotel Nova Inn
#20 of 32 in Mathura
2 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel Spiti
Hotel Spiti
#1 of 32 in Mathura
27 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Brijwasi Royal
Hotel Brijwasi Royal
#3 of 32 in Mathura
159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to OYO 1446 near Railway Station? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about OYO 1446 near Railway Station

Address: Sonkh Adda Railway Crossing, Dampier Nagar, Junction Road | Junction Road, Dampier Nagar, Mathura 281001, India (Formerly Hotel Heera Celebration)
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Mathura District > Mathura
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 32 Hotels in Mathura
Price Range: $20 - $35 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come alone or bring your family with you, stay here for a night or for weeks, stay here while on business trip or at some kind of conference - either way our hotel is the best possible variant.Feel free to contact us anytime in case you have any questions or concern ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz and Agoda so you can book your OYO 1446 near Railway Station reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing