We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home”
Main Entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Entrance
Entrance Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Main Entrance
Entrance
Terrace
Room
Rom
Room
Bathroom
Bathroom
Living Room
City View (night)
Living Room
Room with Balcony
Common Area
Bathroom
Room with Balcony
Stairs
Living Room
Room with Balcony
Room Balcony View
Terrace
Room View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Mathura, Mathura District, Uttar Pradesh

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
shiks16
Lucknow, India
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed January 2, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

I stayed there with my wife and kids and it just felt that I am home. So comfortable so warm . I would highly recommend this place for the people who wants a peaceful stay at the holy place Vrindavan. Keep it up Avni homes

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
angadsing...
Falna, India
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed October 29, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I traveled with my family and stayed for one night. Its a perfect place for those who love privacy and simplicity. The apartment was neat and clean and equipped with almost everything we need. The owner and the attendant Harveer was very helping. He arranged all the food and taxi for our visit and attended us very politely. Thanks to you guys for making my trip and will sure visit you next time for a longer period.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anuanurag...
Agra, India
1 review
“My stay at avani homes”
Reviewed October 27, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I stayed with my family in first week of october.The flat was spacious and tidy.The kitchen was well equipped but above all the host was polite and extreamly helpfull.
In short a perfect home experience

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
guddu1954
Lucknow, India
Level 6 Contributor
399 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
“worst experience”
Reviewed October 25, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

it is a 4 bed/living room flat on 13th floor of a building complex.For 5 rooms there are only 3 ACs but at a time only 2 can be run due to insufficient power load.Bathrooms don`t have Geysers.The kitchenette does not have water filter or a fridge.
The attendant is available only at the time of check in and check out.The property owner accepts cash only and no bill is given but collects GST also which is pocketed by him not deposited with the Govt.because this is an unauthorizedly run guest house.
we had a bad experience when the attendant told us to check out time because it was allotted to another guest even before we vacated it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 27, 2017
Sir, You have still not paid the bills. Everything was told to you and you booked us via booking.com only after you were fully satisfied. The discounts you were asking cant be given because we accept only online bookings and discounts are provided online only. Bathrooms have Geysers and R.O water is provided in the kitchen. Its a homestay and attendant visits only on requirements and stays on guest request. Your check in was on 21st and check out on 22nd at 12pm and we accepted the other booking after 12 pm on 22nd. But you ckecked out at 2.30 without paying the charges. Then whats the problem we cant understand. And for bills we asked for your ID but you were unable to present it. Send us your ID and the remaining amount and we will send you the bill.
Regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing