We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Atmosfera d'altri tempi”
Review of Hotel Ganges View

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Varanasi
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Ganges View
Ranked #10 of 220 Varanasi B&B and Inns
Reviewed December 23, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fear58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (451)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

431 - 437 of 451 reviews

Reviewed December 3, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jon ander u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chubaka2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tizianap59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JCBAB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank zsonz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maryck B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Varanasi hotels
1.4 mi away
Hotel Alka
Hotel Alka
#6 of 79 in Varanasi
1,209 reviews
0.5 mi away
Suryauday Haveli - An Amritara Resort
1.4 mi away
Ganpati Guest House
Ganpati Guest House
#2 of 79 in Varanasi
2,128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Temple on Ganges
Hotel Temple on Ganges
#11 of 79 in Varanasi
275 reviews
0.9 mi away
Shiva Ganges View
Shiva Ganges View
#14 of 79 in Varanasi
262 reviews
1.1 mi away
Brijrama Palace
Brijrama Palace
#1 of 79 in Varanasi
321 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Ganges View? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Ganges View

Address: Assi Ghat | N30/241 Nagawa, Varanasi 221005, India
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Varanasi District > Varanasi
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 220 B&Bs / Inns in Varanasi
Price Range: $113 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Ganges View 3*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ganges View guest is one of best guest house in Varanasi or Banaras those are situated at unique oldest city in the world or holy pilgrimage cities in India located on the Banks of the Holy Ganges...... and so much ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing