We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveler rating
15
29
8
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
15
29
8
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews thali market area place to stay walking distance guest house pilgrimage temple ghats aarti toilet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 56 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2019

The Thali has like 1000 items & all are tasty. The care with which they make you eat is just so good. Great food, great service!! and the best part is that this is right in the middle of the city on Godholia chowk.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank NIDHI A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2019

Very Good Place To Stay And Is Recommend To
Stay If You Can Crack A Decent Deal For Rent As I
Had Booked Offline Through Mobile Food Was
Good And Rooms Are Nice And Spacy. Bathrooms
were Clean And I Even Got A/C In My Room

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank ArmaanBrar007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2019

I have stayed here on 25 January 2019 with my family members.
Finally we enjoyed here and found very clean room , low prices and good services.
Everything is here like charm.
Go for it without any disadvantage.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Sanjaykrishnaprajapa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2019 via mobile

I along with some friends stayed at Jaipuria guest house. Simple, neat, clean accomodation. The biggest advantage of staying here is that it's in the heart of Varanasi. The Vishwanath temple is close by. The ghats are also walking distance.
The food served at Jaipuria is simple yet delicious and economical.
Kashi Chaat Bhandari with its famous chaat is also located close by.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank september69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2018

Easy accessible to temple. walkable. market area lot of restaurants. walkable for having darshan and evening aarti. Autos taxis are available easily. Rooms is jaipuroa dharamsahla is neatly maintained. They provide lunch and dinner with extra cost which is worth.

Date of stay: November 2017
7  Thank KRISHNAN k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews