We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice Place in suburban area”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Varanasi Villa

Luxurious Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxurious Bedroom
Luxurious Bedroom Luxurious Bedroom with Single Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
90 reviews
Luxurious Bedroom
Luxurious Bedroom
Luxurious Bedroom with Single Bed
Luxurious Bedroom
Varanasi Villa Hotel
Clean Bathroom
Clean Lobby
Clean Washroom and Toilet
Luxurious AC Bedroom
Luxurious AC Bedroom
Luxurious Single Bedroom
Luxurious AC Bedroom
Varanasi Villa Bed and Breakfast
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 12 Bathrooms, Sleeps 24
Varanasi, Varanasi District, Uttar Pradesh

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 90 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Japanese first
Polish first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Experienc...
1 review
“Nice Place in suburban area”
Reviewed September 5, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This hotel is located in a nice and quiet place near Varanasi (20 min Riksha ride to city centre). It's very very clean, you get super fast WiFi, a great breakfast and a nice host! For escaping the noisy madness of the city I highly recommend this place!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 6, 2017
Thank u for staying with us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trail8109...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“My trip best hotel Varanasi villa”
Reviewed September 3, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I stay two night in this place so I feel so relax ,we enjoyed so much and many friends I meet here,many tourist all country'my room so modern bed too good,we use hot water all time,so clean my room,I use pocket wifi all time ,outside also I took wifi,wow,that's great,my breakfast so tasty food,many recomended,thank u manager staff give me best treat

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 4, 2017
Thank u for staying with us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inspirati...
1 review
“Great!!!”
Reviewed September 2, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

There are free pocket wifi,hot water,good breakfast.
If you told before,they can pick you up and take to the hotel by free!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 2, 2017
Thank u for staying with us...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TaigaY12
Tokyo, Japan
1 review
“Amaizing hotel ,stuff food”
Reviewed August 30, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I stayed one night. The room was so clean,has hot shower.this is including breakfast which is soooooo dericious.the stuff can speak japanese. So, there is no problem to not have good english.this is the best hotel in varanasi!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 31, 2017
Thank u so much visit
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cflor2
Ubud, Indonesia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely place”
Reviewed August 30, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Excellent service owner tried very hard to meet our every need. Very welcoming environment, amenities excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 3, 2017
Thank u for staying with us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gakuc1
1 review
“Best hotel in my whole trip”
Reviewed August 28, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Thanks for give me this place to stay,I like so much here,workers so friendly and best care for tourist. We use pocket wifi it's best for our trip,always wifi we have.my bed so nice to sleep,I stay three night so good time to relax and sightsee boat ride,10 min distance to river so very energy place,breakfast so tasty,I really miss this breakfast in Japan.we use hot water day night always,thanks for care me,I tell my friends to visit Varanasi to stay here,recomended

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2017
Thanks for visit here...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yuka C
1 review
“Best hotel”
Reviewed August 25, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed at a two single beds room. It's clean and air conditioner is working properly! And they gave us pocket wifi which makes you easy to get moving in the town. And this is very huge point that owner is very kind and try to help when you have problems or any requests. And Japanese language is available.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 25, 2017
Thaank u so much for stay here
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing