We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“New luxury hotel”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Varanasi Villa

Luxurious Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxurious Bedroom
Luxurious Bedroom Luxurious Bedroom with Single Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
89 reviews
Luxurious Bedroom
Luxurious Bedroom
Luxurious Bedroom with Single Bed
Luxurious Bedroom
Varanasi Villa Hotel
Clean Bathroom
Clean Lobby
Clean Washroom and Toilet
Luxurious AC Bedroom
Luxurious AC Bedroom
Luxurious Single Bedroom
Luxurious AC Bedroom
Varanasi Villa Bed and Breakfast
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 12 Bathrooms, Sleeps 24
Varanasi, Varanasi District, Uttar Pradesh

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 89 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Japanese first
Polish first
Spanish first
Any
English first
gkochtes
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“New luxury hotel”
Reviewed February 15, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

My girlfriend and I stayed two nights in this hotel on our 6 weeks India trip. Our room was very cozy yet modern. The guys here are very helpful and funny, and it's a very friendly atmosphere. The breakfast was self made and quite good. We checked out at 12am on our last day here, but our bus arrived at 10pm. We were very welcomed to stay till then, using fast WiFi, having nice chats and some Chai. It's a bit tricky to get there as most tuktuk drivers don't know the place yet, but the staff will help you with that. Can recommend this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diana M
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing New Hotel”
Reviewed February 12, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

It was a plesure stay in this amazing new hotel Varanasi Villa. The best room we ever had during our stay in Índia. Super confortable, super clean,wi-fi, and a modern bathroom with hot water 24 hours!!! The breakfast was also delicious and cooked by the boss, perfect!
The staff is very helpfull, thanks for all.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ErgueteB
1 review
“Nivel place”
Reviewed February 10, 2017 for a stay in August 2016

The room is very clean and confortable, good breakfast and very good atmosphere. Varanasi is an imprescindible placer yo visit un India and Will not leave you indifferent

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mohamoha8...
Beijing, China
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Very nice room”
Reviewed February 8, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

It is the best room I have lived in India with my limited budget.

All furnitures/devices are luxurious in the room. Especially the lights on the ceilings are so fancy. All are of star hotel quality but fast lodge price. More than worth the price.

Not too far from train station by taxi or tuk tuk. Country side flavor as well.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TaiseiI4
2 reviews
“nice hotel”
Reviewed February 7, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

it's very nice hotel.
room is very cleaned and meal is very good taste.
hotel staffs are very cheerful!
when you come to varanasi.you have to stay this hotel. i recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Experienc...
1 review
“Varanasi villa”
Reviewed February 2, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Varanasi villa is superb nice rm , wifi avaible luxury rm ,with hygienic bath rm wow ecellent nice place .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kussant89...
Varanasi, India
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing