We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Lucknow
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,024)
Filter reviews
1,024 results
Traveler rating
841
126
31
11
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
841
126
31
11
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky bar chef santosh gomti river infinity pool comfortable stay top floor nice hotel excellent stay rooms are big great experience great hospitality keep up the good work special thanks amazing food breakfast spread the hotel staff gomti nagar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,024 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

As lucknow is just an hours drive from kanpur, so we had some outstation guests at our place , we decided to take them to dinner at renaissance lucknow hotel ,
Went to L14 the multi cuisine restaurant
Amazing food , service , liked everything
Must congratulate mr RAVI the manager of the restaurant for his service and gesture
He and his team , made our dinner memorable.
Many more visits to the restaurant and hotel and also recommendations to all for this fantastic property, restaurant and the staff.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 90nitisha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renaissance Luc... H, Public Relations Manager at Renaissance Lucknow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. We take immense pride and pleasure in catering to all our guest needs with the best and highest service standards.

We are glad you enjoyed your dinner at L14. Your appreciating feedback for our team has highly motivated us to do better at what we do.

We are looking forward to having you back again soon.

Best Regards,
Renaissance Lucknow Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

All my heart for AMIT in 9th floor and how he care about me and all guests and I don't forget my journey at this beautiful city Lucknow and the awesome hotel renessance personnel is highly professional

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 123ahce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renaissance Luc... H, Public Relations Manager at Renaissance Lucknow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for reviewing us at TripAdvisor. We take immense pride and pleasure in catering to all our guest needs with the best and highest service standards.

Your appreciating feedback for our team has highly motivated to do better at what we do. We are looking forward to having you back again soon.

Regards,
Renaissance Lucknow Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here during Christmas. The location of the hotel is one of the best, specially the view from 14th and 16th floor. The staffs are amazing, very friendly and helpful. Special mention of Sultan who was very engaging and always very helpful. The cafe on 14th floor have a breathtaking view and a wide range of items for breakfast. Very careful people all across to make sure your stay was memorable.
I will surly recommend this hotel and no doubt I will come to this hotel in my next Lucknow trip.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank iqbalmonowar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renaissance Luc... H, Public Relations Manager at Renaissance Lucknow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Renaissance Lucknow Hotel!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It brings us immense pleasure to know that you had a wonderful experience at our hotel.

We look forward to serve you again and again!

Best Regards,
Renaissance Lucknow Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

Came for the first time to this hotel for stay ,
Front office behaviour was unprofessional and rude . Few names of hotel front office team , Person named Ishan , this guy posted on hotel flyers Ansu and this guy whose language I was not able to understand named Arindam.

What a pathetic start from there .
And food at place named L-14 no manner of serving and have to wait for 20-25 min for order .
Good place and only place was Sky Bar
Stop claiming to be best hotel in Lucknow . Hyatt much better .
Check out time no response u stand there for hours staff busy on phone calls .
Seems like Some 3rd class hotel . Marriot ruined its brand image .

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Ravising84rajput
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renaissance Luc... H, Public Relations Manager at Renaissance Lucknow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sir,

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Would like you to help us with the check-in and check-out dates and under which name the booking was made as we are unable to trace your booking with us. This will help us rectify our mistake for better service in future.

Also, would request you to share your contact details as we would like to reach out to you for better understanding.

Best Regards,
Renaissance .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020 via mobile

Everything is perfect the breackfast And the view the room facilities and staff are very kind and helpful especially deepali from reception
................ i really enjoyed here to come back here again and would love to recommend this hotel to everyone thanks .....

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Curiosity719568
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renaissance Luc... H, Public Relations Manager at Renaissance Lucknow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing your stay with Renaissance Lucknow Hotel. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with the best food and services.

Your appreciating feedback for our team has highly motivated to do better at what we do. We are looking forward to having you back again soon.

Regards
Renaissance Lucknow Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews