We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (508)
Filter reviews
508 results
Traveler rating
101
209
128
45
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
209
128
45
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews taj mahal clean hotel buffet breakfast night stay wi fi decent hotel couple of nights mini bar stayed here for nights room was large room service is nice stay golden triangle tour comfortable rooms booked this hotel india wedding
Filter
Updating list...
370 - 375 of 508 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2012

I think there are much better hotels in the range of 2k-2.5k, food cost is expense without proper taste.But hotel staff is customer friendly. If you are driving own car there is ample parking same. The hotel is very near to taj gate.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Premrgc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2012

I planned to spend my holidays with my family.I heard about Celebrity corporate club which offers best service to the customers. So i contacted Celebrity corporate club.They provided me a best accomodation in Hotel Royale Residency.It was really awesome.Thanks to Celebrity corporate club.

Room Tip: Just contact Celebrity corporate club,they will guide you in the right path
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ramadevi_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2012

Its located near Taj Mahal, Taj Mahal is hardly 3 Km from there, Its in front of TDI Mall & MC Donalds, its very comfortable, you can easily walk to Mall, Property is good, with good staff, good rooms, & most important good Food.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank samarsingh74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

The location of the hotel is absolutely good because it is very near to tdi shopping mall. Their internet connection is only available in the reception but it was fast. The rooms are fantastic. Spacious and very clean room. Staff were very attentive and polite. Food are tasty and they serve it well.

Room Tip: If you want to eat fast food you can always rely on tdi mall.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Angel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2012

A good hotel, worth reccommendable to any nationalities.

We stayed there with family (4 pax) for a night. The best part was we had got a family suite with a common entrance and two different rooms.

Food served there was excellent. staff were polite and courtious.

Rooms are resonably neat.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Akai-abunai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews