We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (396)
Filter reviews
396 results
Traveler rating
170
154
33
17
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
170
154
33
17
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant flower petals taj mahal roof top swimming pool small pool star hotel fatehabad road top floor comfortable room hot water booked rooms wonderful hotel agra fort pleasant stay india wifi kettle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 396 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2019

We chose this hotel because of the price and very close location to the Taj Mahal and Humayun's Tomb. You can see the Taj from the balcony above the pool, but the rest of the view is rather smoggy and industrial. Hotel staff were very welcoming and the rooms were well furnished.

The area around the hotel is very busy with animals and hawkers (mainly children). There are a lot of jewellery/art/convenience stores which are helpful, but the roads themselves are very busy and untidy. The hotel itself is very clean and welcoming, with flowers and petals throughout.

The evening food buffet did not offer much food for vegans but the staff were happy to adjust some elements. The hotel charged for water, even at mealtimes and it was difficult to get your change from the staff after paying. Ordered meals were not very high quality and continental food such as baked beans or pasta were not very appealing.

The pool does not have any sun loungers and was rather warm so did not provide much relaxation. Similarly, none of our rooms could get a warm shower which was disappointing.

I would probably try to find somewhere else if coming back to Agra due to the close surrounding area of the hotel, but I imagine this is typical of most hotels in Agra.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Livreviews2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2019 via mobile

Very friendly and competent staff. Special thanks to the manager who helped us with many things. The hotel itself is very nice especially for the price.

The location is quite convenient and nearby the taj.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Chaimv5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2019 via mobile

I would like to inform you all that hotel seven hills tower is fake in service and cheats it's customer. I ordered food from this hotel today@15-8-19 and I ordered one daal makhani and one paneer butter masala and two butter naan and two laccha paratha and the food was very bad and they gave me in Deviram sweets bag they don't have there own packing bags this seems very bad and the food was very spicy and bad in taste.
In reference to Hotel seven hills tower fatehabad road Agra (U P)

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Ashish84426
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SEVENHILLSTOWER, Vice President - Operations at Hotel Seven Hills Tower, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2019

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Seven Hills Tower - Agra !

It was really disheartening and disappointing to learn about your recent experience with us. I had taken a careful note about your review shared and would discuss with the concern team.

It was really sad to learn that during your take away (Food), one of my team mate had extended the different carry bag. Please accept my sincere apologies for his act.

Assure you that all the necessary and corrective measure would be taken. we request you, not to hold this experience against us as our prior objective is to extend our best efforts to make our guest happy and comfortable, but this time we failed to do so.

Hence, please allow us an opportunity to serve you once again as the way you rightly deserve.

Warm regards
Chetan Verma
Seven Hills Tower - Agra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2019

Thanks to the manager and the staff of the hotel. They were so adjusting and cooperative.we ordered lunch and evening snacks in the room and trust me being an Delhite we loved the taste with perfect salt and spices.

Also, the plus point is that they have a rooftop pool that can be enjoyed by any age group in this hot summers and Taj view point at terrace breakfast speed was good,it was basically English breakfast as most inhouse guest were Foreigners. over all I will rate 4/5
Thanks to hotel for the good hospitality.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Chitrakshimalhotra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SEVENHILLSTOWER, Vice President - Operations at Hotel Seven Hills Tower, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2019

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Seven Hills Tower - Agra !

We are elated to receive feedback like yours, thank you for choosing “Seven Hills Tower” for your recent stay and for taking out your time to pen down your experience on TripAdvisor.

We strive to make each and every guest’s stay a perfect and smooth one. I have shared your compliments with the team and they are happy to learn that their efforts have been appreciated by you.

Looking forward to the pleasure of serving you many more times in near future.

Best regards
Chetan Verma
Seven Hills Tower - Agra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2019 via mobile

We left 5 minutes after we checked in, even tough we had prepaid and list that money. It was HORRIBLE! The pool was disgusting, i asked the Hotel manager if he would jump in it himself, he did everything to avoid answering, but finally answered “No, i would not mam”

Worst most disgusting place EVER. In our minds it a good 1 or 2 Star hotel with no pool! Michelle, Denmark

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank MichelleHviid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SEVENHILLSTOWER, Vice President at Hotel Seven Hills Tower, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2019

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Seven Hills Tower - Agra !

It was really disheartening and disappointing to learn as the swimming pool was not up to the mark. i had personally looked into the same and ensure that this would be taken on priority & should be clean round the season - crystal clear.

However, Please accept my sincere apologies for the experience you had.

I do hope that this unpleasant experience will not diminish your opinion of Seven Hills Tower. Next time we would ensure that the services would be extended the way you deserve.

Best regards
Chetan Verma
Seven Hills Tower - Agra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews