We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (371)
Filter reviews
371 results
Traveler rating
160
150
28
16
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
160
150
28
16
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant rose petals ghum india ghum western and indian dishes breakfast room is taj mahal group tour hotel is modern roof top swimming pool stayed one night rooms are clean top floor star hotel visit taj wonderful hotel hot water short stay
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 371 reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2018 via mobile

We stayed there for 1 night the room was good and service was also good we went for lunch also food was typical there pool also nice we enjoyed stayed there as we mention we book this through goibibio .Com as we though about the price as we look ibibo makes the price it's very good then after we went for tajmahal agra fort we did shopping also but remember ine thing never buy thing from strangers

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank j2stourandtravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2018 via mobile

This hotel was just what we needed after a few days in Varanassi. It was clean, had tea/coffee gacilities, nice hot shower, good A/C and nice clean sheets. We wished we had stayed another night but we were pushed for time.
Breakfast was wonderful - good way to start your morning if you are out early to see theTaj. Staff were very helpful and room service was a nice treat. Great value for money.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Zinakadic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2018

We stayed at this hotel when visiting the Taj Mahal. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel seemed to sit on a smallish lot but effectively utilized the area it had. It had little quirks like a small elevator with a recalcitrant control pad. However the hotel was well maintained and the rooms were kept clean. The hotel restaurant was very good. There was certainly a pride of the hotel by the management and staff with little embellishments like flower petals being scattered on the stairs and the hallways. This quaintness as well as others, that made the stay fully pleasurable.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kenl000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2018

This was a very convenient place to stay. The hotel was comfortable. The staff were very accommodating and interesting to talk too. Good location, one can also see the Taj Mahal from the roof. Probably one of the best venues to stay at in this region.

Room tip: All ok but try higher up
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MANAGEMENTSEVENHILLS, Manager at Hotel Seven Hills Tower, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Seven Hills Tower !!

We would like to thank you for taking your precious time for sharing your experience by writing a positive feedback. Your appreciation of our products and related services indeed boosts up the morale of my team involved. Your feedback has been shared with my entire team. Thanking you once again and looking forward to your and your relative's kind visit to Hotel Seven Hills Tower in near future.

Thanks and Regards
Sandeep Solanki

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2018

From a simple check-in to a very nice and comfortable room, we enjoyed our stay here. We were only here for one night, as that was all our tour would allow, but we would use the hotel again if we ever travelled back to India.
The staff were friendly and the food was very nice. The room and bathroom were clean, the shower was hot! Not always the case in some hotels.
There is a small pool on the top floor, too small to do lengths, but would be great for a quick dip.
A short stroll from the hotel is a small array of shops, if you are looking for a a gift to take home.

Room tip: If you check-in during the day, nip up to the roof terrace for your first glimpse of the Taj Mahal!
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AberdeensGirlFriday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MANAGEMENTSEVENHILLS, Manager at Hotel Seven Hills Tower, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Seven Hills Tower !!

We would like to thank you for taking your precious time for sharing your experience by writing a positive feedback. Your appreciation of our products and related services indeed boosts up the morale of my team involved. Your feedback has been shared with my entire team. Thanking you once again and looking forward to your and your relative's kind visit to Hotel Seven Hills Tower in near future.

Thanks and Regards
Sandeep Solanki

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews