We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
  
Ways to Experience Pacific Classic Tours India
from $196.00
More Info
from $76.00
More Info
from $224.00
More Info
from $88.00
More Info
Reviews (501)
Filter reviews
328 results
Traveler rating
292
34
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
292
34
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golden triangle tour day tour k k elephanta caves jantar mantar private tour amber fort recommend this trip new delhi great tour city palace tour manager excellent driver always felt safe the entire trip taj mahal solo female
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 328 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2019 via mobile

We highly recommend Mahesh (our guide) and KK (our Driver) who were fantastic in their perspective roles in ensuring that our personalised tour of Agra was very memorable.

Mahesh had a vast knowledge of all sites we visited including the Taj Mahal and its history and shared it with passion. He was excellent at accommodating our needs as parents travelling with a toddler and helped us keep our little one occupied at times. He also knew how to take instagram-worthy photos!

KK put his expert navigation skills into play and got us from place to place on time. He also kept us hydrated at all times, which was of massive help as July is very hot in India.

Thank you Mahesh and KK.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank niranjan111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shakul_garg, Owner at Pacific Classic Tours India, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2019

Dear Mr. Niranjan,

I thank you very much for sharing your wonderful experience you had during your "Sunrise Taj Mahal Agra Private City Tour" and recommending our company. Iam glad to know that you enjoyed your tour and we succeeded in providing you a memorable travel experience.

Your feedback is very important to us and encourage us to improvise more and more in order to provide excellent travel services to our future clients.

We wish you lots of luck and happiness and look forward to work with you on your next trip to India.

Best of health and good vibrations to you and your family.

Shakul Garg
Call / Whats-app: +91 9837118670

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2019

We took Pacific Classic tours for our visit to India. We did a 5 days tour of the Golden triangle and a 7 days buddhist pilgrimage tour. All in all my group was well taken care of and we have a truly amazing time in India. Will recommend Pacific and Mr Shakul's team to all..a special shout out to Mahesh our guide, he was awesome!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Cl C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PacificClassicTours, Owner at Pacific Classic Tours India, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2019

Dear Guest,

I thank you very much for sharing your wonderful experience you had during your "12-days India Tour" and recommending our company. Iam glad to know that you enjoyed your tour and we succeeded in providing you a memorable travel experience.

Your feedback is very important to us and encourage us to improvise more and more in order to provide excellent travel services to our future clients.

We wish you lots of luck and happiness and look forward to work with you on your next trip to India.

Best of health and good vibrations to you and your family.

Shakul Garg
Call / Whats-app: +91 9837118670

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2019 via mobile

By the sixth century, Mangaluru (formerly Mangalore) was a well known port. It mainly traded in coffee and cocoa. Today, it is the second largest producer of cashew nuts in the world. It has a strong Christian influence that can be traced back to St. Thomas, the apostle. It is also the pilgrim center for sacred Hindu temples. Sharlaine was our guide and did an outstanding job explaining the culture, customs and traditions of the area. We stopped at many local sites including a cashew nut factory, local Hindu temples and a Catholic chapel. The tour ended with a trip to a well-known ice cream parlor, at our expense, for a Chocolate Daddy - ice cream, chocolate sauce and a thick layer of cashews. A great way to end a great tour.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank geovaughnni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PacificClassicTours, Owner at Pacific Classic Tours India, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2019

Dear Mr. Neal Williams,

I thank you very much for sharing your wonderful experience you had during your "Mangalore Shore Excursion - Full Day Private Mangalore Guided City Tour" and recommending our company. Iam glad to know that you enjoyed your tour and we succeeded in providing you a memorable travel experience.

Your feedback is very important to us and encourage us to improvise more and more in order to provide excellent travel services to our future clients.

We wish you lots of luck and happiness and look forward to work with you on your next trip to India.

Best of health and good vibrations to you and your family.

Shakul Garg
Call / Whats-app: +91 9837118670

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2019 via mobile

K k Sharma driver for Pacific Tours India excellent. All hotels,guides and places of interest excellent.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Travels0999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PacificClassicTours, Owner at Pacific Classic Tours India, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2019

Dear Mr and Mrs Miller,

I thank you very much for sharing your wonderful experience you had during your "Ranthambhore Tiger Tour of Delhi, Agra, and Jaipur 5 Star Hotel" and recommending our company. Iam glad to know that you enjoyed your tour and we succeeded in providing you a memorable travel experience.

Your feedback is very important to us and encourage us to improvise more and more in order to provide excellent travel services to our future clients.

We wish you lots of luck and happiness and look forward to work with you on your next trip to India.

Best of health and good vibrations to you and your family.

Shakul Garg
Call / Whats-app: +91 9837118670

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2019 via mobile

Absolutely amazing! This was my first time visiting India and of course I wanted to make sure I get to visit Jaipur with a local professional. From beginning to the end of this tour was greatly planned and amazing hospitality service. Sanju is an amazing driver; he went above and beyond to make sure I was well taken care of. Excellent driving skills. Clean, nice air conditioned car. I met my tour guide Suriya after reaching Jaipur and he was absolutely passionate about his city and showed me around everything with abundant history and details. As a solo female traveler I felt extremely comfortable and enjoyed this trip beyond expectations. Strongly recommend it!!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank sakter0611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PacificClassicTours, Owner at Pacific Classic Tours India, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2019

Dear Sharmin,

I thank you very much for sharing your wonderful experience you had during your "Private Jaipur Day Trip from Delhi By Car" and recommending our company. Iam glad to know that you enjoyed your tour and we succeeded in providing you a memorable travel experience.

Your feedback is very important to us and encourage us to improvise more and more in order to provide excellent travel services to our future clients.

We wish you lots of luck and happiness and look forward to work with you on your next trip to India.

Best of health and good vibrations to you and your family.

Shakul Garg
Call / Whats-app: +91 9837118670

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2019 via mobile

I thoroughly recommend this tour. I had a tour of all the major temples and learnt so much from my guide Sing. The architecture was stunning and i had a lovely day.

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank Debbie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shakul_garg, Owner at Pacific Classic Tours India, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2019

Dear Debbie,

I thank you very much for sharing your wonderful experience you had during your "Spiritual Delhi Temples Full-Day Private Guided Tour" and recommending our company. Iam glad to know that you enjoyed your tour and we succeeded in providing you a memorable travel experience.

Your feedback is very important to us and encourage us to improvise more and more in order to provide excellent travel services to our future clients.

We wish you lots of luck and happiness and look forward to work with you on your next trip to India.

Best of health and good vibrations to you and your family.

Shakul Garg
Call / Whats-app: +91 9837118670

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews