We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rajul Verma is an excellent guide”
Review of Same Day Agra Tour

Same Day Agra Tour
Ranked #51 of 235 Tours in Agra
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: We at Same Day Agra Tour provide a complete tour and travel guide of India . We are an India-based organization, specializing in Inbound Tours & Travel services. All Inclusive Private Agra Day trips from Delhi to Taj Mahal & Agra City Guided Tour Same Day Agra Tours providing Air Con Car / Family Coach from Delhi Airport / Hotels & Agra to all tourists attractions including Delhi - Agra - Jaipur Golden Triangle Package Tour Services Specialized in hotel booking, train or air e-ticketing or a large group, our services reflect a sensitive and efficient Services open for all, Foreign, Domestic, Corporate Visitors or International Travel Partners, for any kind of package tours Services Offered * Luxury / Deluxe / AC Car and Coach Rentals for all India from Delhi Airport & Agra * Air / Train / Bus / Hotels Instant Booking * Arrangement of guides for historical monuments * Elephant / Camel Safari with package tours * Historical, Cultural, Spiritual & Adventure Tours
Madison, Wisconsin
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Rajul Verma is an excellent guide”
Reviewed December 3, 2013

Rajul is knowledgeable - fun to be with, and made our trip to Agra much more enjoyable
He told interesting stories and made us feel important - he had good advise on taking pictures
and used our camera to capture wonderful moments and memories

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
5 Thank D0nnamary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    68
    18
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“With the interpretation of a professional tour guide, my visit in Taj Mahal is much more fun than I've expected!!”
Reviewed December 3, 2013

Rajul is a very professional tour guide. He not only equips me & my friend with detail knowledge about Taj Mahal, but also entertains us a lot with his sense of humor. Thanks to Rajul, we really have a good in Taj Mahal! :)

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank ChenChingWen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barcelona, Spain
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Visit to Agra”
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Raj accompanied us on visits Taj Mahal and Agra Fort. It was a good guide. It was an enthusiastic and very detailed tour, combining architecture description of places with historical facts. We liked it very much and recommend it heartily.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank valentin_acena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Raj is a Great Guide for the Taj”
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Raj took me and my friend for a tour of the Taj mahal. he knew all about the monument and provided useful information. he took us to all the nicest places to see the building and was able to connect us with interesting people.

Great job, Taj!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank spowers4705
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very Informative”
Reviewed November 4, 2013

Raj was a great tour guide. He is very knowledgeable about the Taj Mahal and surrounding area. His English is very good. He took the time to answer questions and explain in more detail as well.

The only challenge is this was an elderly group of 12 women and some of the women had a little challenge understanding him because he spoke quickly. With a smaller group I don't think this would have been a problem, and I, as a younger woman, had no trouble understanding him,

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Chippy416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Same Day Agra Tour also viewed

 

Been to Same Day Agra Tour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing