We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful agra!”
Review of Kaimur Holidays

Kaimur Holidays
Book In Advance
More Info
$85.00*
and up
11-Hour Agra Day Tour: Sunrise and Sunset of Taj Mahal
More Info
$145.00*
and up
Private Agra Day Tour Including the Taj Mahal and Agra Fort from Delhi
More Info
$25.00*
and up
Old Agra Private Walking Tour
Ranked #15 of 239 Tours in Agra
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We are Winner of Certificate of Excellence by TripAdvisor in 2015 and 2016. We are an Agra Based Local Private Day Tours Company. It means that You get Qualified and Professional Agra Tour Guide and Driver that will deliver you high class services and hospitality for your customized day tours in Agra. We have a panel of highly knowledgeable, well cultured, very informative and accommodating local Agra Tour Guides who have knowledge of insight of this great city and local legends. After a tour with us, You’ll Leave the Agra city with colorful memories, great photos,Taj Mahal mystery and of course, new friends. So If its the Agra Sightseeing, Local Cuisine, Handicraft, Souvenirs, Shopping or anything else that you fancy, please tell us and will plan out a perfect itinerary for you! We specialize in the most exclusive personalized day tours in Agra and Agra sightseeing with Grandeur & Luxury. We look forward to meeting you and showing you our real Agra. We’ll do our best to make it happen!
Useful Information: Wheelchair access
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful agra!”
Reviewed December 2, 2012

Shanu is a very good and informative tour guide. The tour charges was affordable, and there's no hidden charges. He decribed us agra in a very entertaining and simple way. The driver was also nice, always smiling. We had a great experience in agra and we'll be surely recommended him to our colleagues and fanilies.

Helpful?
4 Thank dzulhusni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
agraguide, Owner at Kaimur Holidays, responded to this review, December 2, 2012
Hi Dear Husni...Thanks for writing about me...it was my pleasure to serve future doctors...big good luck for your and your's freinds future..be a good doctor and serve society...specially take care of poor people....Thanks again ..look forward to see you again...Have a good time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

153 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    129
    18
    5
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great guide!”
Reviewed November 30, 2012

Shanu was kind, professional and knowledgeable-everything you could want in a guide! I would recommend him for a Taj Mahal + Agra Fort private tour.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Lesley K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
agraguide, Owner at Kaimur Holidays, responded to this review, December 2, 2012
Hi Dear...Thanks for writing about me...I work with so many tourist ask most of them to write about my services ..but they forgot..thanks for remember....Happy to i know that i met your expectation .... hope we'd meet again..Have a good time..Bye
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baldwinsville, New York
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“India Escort”
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Shanu is a very knowledgeable guide, provides great customized service, listens to your needs and delivers. Highly recommend his services.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
6 Thank jcramer88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
agraguide, Owner at Kaimur Holidays, responded to this review, October 25, 2012
Thanks Dear and Thanks for choosing my services too.
Have a good time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“A Guide to be remembered”
Reviewed August 27, 2012

I spent day with the guide Shanu Ali from Kaimer Holiday Private Day Tours.He was very attentive and helpful.His knowledge of the Taj and Agras Red Fort was amazing.The day went too fast with a lot of very interesting information..I left feeling like i had made a brother.Not just another business transaction.thanks Kaimer private Day Tours.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
4 Thank robspunkrat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
agraguide, Owner at Kaimur Holidays, responded to this review, August 28, 2012
Thanks Sir.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Unforgettable, Interestin! Insightful!”
Reviewed August 27, 2012

It was truely an Unforgettable, interestin and very insighful tour indeed. We were kept engrossed and entertained throughout the tour with a lot of knowlegde given to us not only of the taj mahal but events rising to the building of the Taj Mahal and all t people and ancestors involved.

Helpful?
4 Thank razzee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
agraguide, Owner at Kaimur Holidays, responded to this review, August 28, 2012
Shukriya.
Look forward to see you again in future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kaimur Holidays also viewed

 

Been to Kaimur Holidays? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing