We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Agra
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,893)
Filter reviews
5,893 results
Traveler rating
3,270
1,469
727
274
153
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,270
1,469
727
274
153
Show reviews that mention
All reviews taj bano mughal suite massage chair peshwari restaurant kaya kalp spa upgraded to a suite buffet restaurant beautiful hotel special thanks front office duty manager coffee shop excellent hospitality an oasis indian food courteous staff peshawari
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 5,893 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The stay was pretty good with comfy bed and atmosphere. The stay was quite luxurious and so was the room. The food was delicious. I loved the hotel and would like to visit it again. It's an amazing hotel at amazing price.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank aarushis2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ITCMUGHAL, General Manager at ITC Mughal, Agra- a Luxury Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Namaskar !!

At the outset, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for sharing your experience at ITC Mughal – A Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Agra.

We are indeed delighted to know that the food and services rendered were up to your expectations.
It is comments such as yours that inspire us to strive for greater heights of excellence in our “Quest for Quality”

Your appreciation has been conveyed to the team and I am sure that your recommendation will go a long way in encouraging them.

We value your patronage and thank you for your support.

Responsibly yours,

Rajat Sethi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This property is just amazing. What a pleasant stay!! The staff was very supportive & always ready for our services. We really enjoyed & what a interior of this hotel. Also enjoyed the Spa & Swimming pool!!

Room tip: Money worth hotel.
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rahulk290
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ITCMUGHAL, General Manager at ITC Mughal, Agra- a Luxury Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Namaskar !!

At the outset, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for sharing your experience at ITC Mughal – A Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Agra.

We are indeed delighted to know that the food and services rendered were up to your expectations.
It is comments such as yours that inspire us to strive for greater heights of excellence in our “Quest for Quality”

Your appreciation has been conveyed to the team and I am sure that your recommendation will go a long way in encouraging them.

We value your patronage and thank you for your support.

Responsibly yours,

Rajat Sethi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel has seem better days. It's nowhere near the quality one would expect from the ITC brand. Hall carpet in need of replacement, rooms and restaurants need a deep-cleaning, outside of building needs a good power-washing. Hospitable staff but they don't honor Bonvoy discounts. Took over an hour to check out after negotiating and cross checking hotel bill...strategy: make nothing easy, add small charges and require guest to negotiate for correct charges (hmm). I'd opt for Oberoi, Taj or Courtyard if I were you.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank nathankQ1966SQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ITCMUGHAL, General Manager at ITC Mughal, Agra- a Luxury Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Namaskar !!

At the outset, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing ITC Mughal – The Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Agra.

We have taken cognizance of your feedback regarding the rooms, restaurants & building façade upkeep, associates knowledge on entitlements, billing accuracy which lead to an unsavory experience and without meaning to offer any excuses sincerely apologize for any dissonance faced.

It is indeed our responsibility to ensure that all our guests are provided the best services and it is disappointing to know that your experience was to the contrary. Please be assured that necessary administrative action has been initiated to address the areas of concern and enhance our services. All rooms in need of an upgrade are being addressed this year in a phased manner.

Constructive feedback from discerning guests, are a source of immense help in not only maintaining but also for improving our standards as well as synergize the processes to the levels expected of us, if not surpass the same.

We sincerely hope that you will provide us with another opportunity to restore your confidence in ITC Mughal.

We value your patronage and look forward to your continued support.

Responsibly yours,


Rajat Sethi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Booked a room for a family of 3. Had the best amenities possible! The staff was courteous and always at our service. We really enjoyed the beautiful interiors of the hotel. Enjoyed the spa after a long day of sightseeing and couldn't have asked for a better stay. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank kathygee354
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ITCMUGHAL, General Manager at ITC Mughal, Agra- a Luxury Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Namaskar !!

At the outset, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for sharing your experience at ITC Mughal – A Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Agra.

We are indeed delighted to know that the food and services rendered were up to your expectations.
It is comments such as yours that inspire us to strive for greater heights of excellence in our “Quest for Quality”

Your appreciation has been conveyed to the team and I am sure that your recommendation will go a long way in encouraging them.

We value your patronage and thank you for your support.

Responsibly yours,

Rajat Sethi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We just spent three nights at the ITC Mughal, four of us including our autistic adult son. The kindness with which we were treated by the staff was overwhelming, right from our first day when Anwar served us a late lunch with outstanding courtesy and consideration. Subsequently, the other members of the serving staff at the Tajbano restaurant were always prompt and attentive, especially Umar, Basudev and Mohan.

Quite apart from the staff (surely the most important component in the hospitality business), the rooms were luxurious and the garden picturesque and beautifully maintained. We enjoyed a brisk walk around the extensive property,

Room tip: We were in the Mughal suites and it was very quiet.
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 20supriyag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ITCMUGHAL, General Manager at ITC Mughal, Agra- a Luxury Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Namaskar !!

At the outset, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for sharing your experience at ITC Mughal – A Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Agra.

We are indeed delighted to know that the food and services rendered were up to your expectations.
It is comments such as yours that inspire us to strive for greater heights of excellence in our “Quest for Quality”

Your appreciation has been conveyed to Umar, Basudev & Mohan and I am sure that your recommendation will go a long way in encouraging them.

We value your patronage and thank you for your support.

Responsibly yours,

Rajat Sethi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews