We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ITC Mughal, Agra
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,446)
Filter reviews
4,446 results
Traveler rating
2,326
1,219
580
208
113
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,326
1,219
580
208
113
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstaj banomughal suitemassage chairkaya kalp spapeshwari restaurantbuffet restaurantupgraded to a suitebeautiful hotelspecial thanksan upgradeduty managerfront officecoffee shopgreat hospitalityan oasisindian foodcourteous staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3,024 - 3,029 of 4,446 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2013

We were 6 families looking for a memorable weekend around Delhi and the ITC Mughal team ensured just that and much more....It is undoubtedly, one of the finest hotels in India and from the exceptional Service to great Food to aesthetically designed & comfortable Rooms to beautifully landscaped Outdoors to luxurious Spa and Pool services...it has it all.... The warmth and hospitality of the Mughal staff is etched in our hearts and minds and despite having a full house, we always saw the staff serving with a smile and going out of their way to make our stay comfortable and memorable. If you haven't been to the Mughal yet, you've missed out on seeing a beautiful hotel with the finest levels of hospitality and we strongly recommend a visit. Big Thank you to the entire Mughal team and we look forward to our next stay with them...soon :-)

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SinghParivaar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ITCMUGHAL, Manager at ITC Mughal, Agra, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out some of your precious time and posting your feedback on Tripadvisor.

It is our pleasure to know that the service provided to you were appreciated and also that we could make your stay a memorable and wonderful experience.

Looking forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to ITC Mughal!

Regards,

Ashutosh Chhibba
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

Excellent place to unwind and relax. Very courteous, efficient and friendly staff. The rooms very clean and quiet - perfect to relax and rest. We extended our stay by a day and chose to spend it only at the hotel ...

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BHCH_150967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ITCMUGHAL, Manager at ITC Mughal, Agra, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out some of your precious time and posting your feedback on tripadvisor.

It is our pleasure to know that the service provided to you were appreciated and also that we could make your stay a memorable and wonderful experience.

Looking forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to ITC Mughal!

Regards,

Ashutosh Chhibba
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

The hotel is good, with lovely gardens and rooms are also good. FB services need improvement. Food quality is ok, not upto the mark. Overall it is good for a night. Swimming pool is small in size. Not good to visit in off season especially in the weekends as a lot of crowd comes and you can't have a relaxed holiday.

Room Tip: Standard rooms are better.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mokshajetley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

I went with a lot of skepticism after reading mixed reviews about this hotel but nothing prepared me for the amazing time my family & I had. We even extended our vacation by a day. The rooms, hotel, gardens, gym, pool & breakfast were all great. Our check in took less than 15 mins.The spa pool with the green nursery is one of the best parts of the hotel.
It has a great location which very close to both the Taj & Agra fort. Also close by are eateries like Pizza hut, KFC & Costa.
And last but not the least a very efficient and helpful staff.

Cons :The food we had when we ordered room service: quite average
Kids play room : very sad
.

Room Tip: Ask for the rooms overlooking the gardens. We stayed in the 400 series and they were very good.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank matts74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ITCMUGHAL, Manager at ITC Mughal, Agra, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out some of your precious time and posting your feedback on tripadvisor.

It is our pleasure to know that the service provided to you were appreciated and also that we could make your stay a memorable and wonderful experience.

Looking forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to ITC Mughal!

Regards,

Ashutosh Chhibba
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Very nice hotel to stay in Agra. Excellent location near to Taj and Peshwari is best option to enjoy indian food. Rooms are clean and well kept with good service. Breakfast is as good as you get in this catgory of hotels

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dinesh33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ITCMUGHAL, Manager at ITC Mughal, Agra, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out some of your precious time and posting your feedback on tripadvisor.

It is our pleasure to know that the service provided to you were appreciated and also that we could make your stay a memorable and wonderful experience.

Looking forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to ITC Mughal!

Regards,

Ashutosh Chhibba
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews