We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“lots of mosquitos n toilet flush nt working”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Om Sai Palace
Ranked #122 of 192 Agra B&B and Inns
Delhi
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“lots of mosquitos n toilet flush nt working”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Hotel was OK...except lots of mosquitos n toilet flush nt working in the room. But inside the room it was ok. They should be more facilities for killing mosquitos.... Toilet flush should be repaired..

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
3 Thank owaiselectron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3
    1
    2
    3
    3
See reviews for
6
2
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Koln
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed January 2, 2013

In the description a complimentary pickup from a bus or train station is promised. We were picked up at the train station about 10pm. When we arrived at the hotel we were asked to pay 300 Rupees for the pickup because it is only complimentary in the daytime. After a lenghty discussion on the phone with the responsible person we ended up paying the extra charge although it is stated nowhere that the pickup is only complimentary in the daytime.
The hotel is out of town and obviously run by some dishonest person.
The rooms were clean I must admit. Still I would definitly avoid.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
3 Thank Maria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Agra hotels

London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 15, 2012

we recently stay hotel om sai palace Agra booked through MAKE MY TRIP we have booked two room hotel is relay nicely decorated and good quality.i stay only one night for diwali celebration and enjoy this hotel staff is friendly and food quality is good. cleaning is very neat and clean hotel om sai palace is the newly open hotel i think so give the best service and near by sadar market so enjoy the shooing the evening i request personally for this hotel HOTEL OM SAI PALACE AGRA
THANKS
RAJ NARAYAN
DELHI

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mander186338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed May 24, 2012

We recently stayed at the Hotel Om Sai Palace in Agra. The hotel is new and decorated nicely, but lets talk about what went wrong.

Firstly, the reception greeted us coldly and never once smiled to us. We saw a mouse running around the hotel on our way to the room. In the bathroom, we received electric shocks whenever we touched taps on the shower or the sink whilst the water heater was on. In addition, the hotel is 30-45 minutes from the Taj Mahal and transport connections.

The AC however, worked well - and this was a must for Agra!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank BennyVDV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed March 27, 2012

It is really good and out of noisy place.Near Agra Cantt Station and connected to highway.Big hotel with nice room interiors and value service.Staffs are helpful as they upgraded our room to standard non a/c to Deluxe.Breakfast on time and free wi fi.

I would recommend this hotel to all.

Thank you
Ravi

Room Tip: Choose Room at 2nd floor.Bigger and clean.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ravi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bobby_1682, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Om Sai Palace, responded to this review, March 28, 2012
Dear Guest,

We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us.Your sharing and support will provide us valuable suggustion to improve our services and do our best to satisfy our loyal guests.
Thanking you from hotel operation team.

Best Regards,
Sarvottam
hotelomsaipalace@gmail.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madrid
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed March 4, 2012

I was there for 3 night and found every one is there to service you from core of their heart.It is neat and clean hotel with good facilities.Little far from Taj mahal but ok if you are traveller for some days.DVD Player and Wi fi..uses.Room service is too good.even at night 3 Pm Tea if u demand.Rooms are big and good bed.Not hard like other indian hotel bed mostly found.
Totally it was nice stay time with Indian hotel.

Room Tip: Please choose your desire room as hotel is big with many rooms with windows.Top floor is quiter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Cayetana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Petersburg, Russia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed February 23, 2012

It is newly built hotel.really nice interior and Exterior.Big parking place and out of noisy area.Hotel has many rooms with balcony and windows.also big ball room and veg restaurent.good place for people who want to enjoy their vacation with family.bit far from main attraction.Taj Mahal but very nice place to spend some days if you are in this city.
better for pilgrims and tourist who visit and move for other city tour.Rooms are big and fully a/c.clean and safe.staffs are helpful and service oriented.really had good days.but why there is no pics here..is this hotel don't have pics????????

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank vladimiry e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Agra hotels
4.0 mi away
Saniya Palace Inn
Saniya Palace Inn
#92 of 145 in Agra
574 reviews
3.9 mi away
Hotel Sidhartha
Hotel Sidhartha
#29 of 145 in Agra
473 reviews
3.9 mi away
Sai Palace
Sai Palace
#27 of 192 in Agra
290 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Courtyard Agra
Courtyard Agra
#3 of 145 in Agra
1,196 reviews
4.1 mi away
The Oberoi Amarvilas
3.6 mi away
ITC Mughal, Agra
ITC Mughal, Agra
#12 of 145 in Agra
3,743 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Om Sai Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Om Sai Palace

Property: Hotel Om Sai Palace
Address: Sewla Sarai, Gwalior Road | Near Jeet filing Centre,, Agra 282002, India
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Agra
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #122 of 192 B&Bs / Inns in Agra
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Om Sai Palace 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A unique world of facilities, boon essential and extra ordinary. Hotel Om Sai Palace conveniently place you right in the hub of Agra, indulged with comforts and conveniences. Hotel Om Sai Palace definitely serves as a royal local for the business and holiday traveler ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Om Sai Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing