We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun Evening Great Food”
Review of Pizza Hut

Pizza Hut
Ranked #50 of 282 Restaurants in Agra
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Cork, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Fun Evening Great Food”
Reviewed March 4, 2013

Apparently staff are not promoted from within this restaurant but from external sources which is a pity as we were attended to by the most pleasant of young men. He loved his job and made our evening fun.His name was Naresh and he is an asset to any company.Well done

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank pauline m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

222 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    71
    76
    38
    16
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Allways feel happy after having pizza @ Pizza hut”
Reviewed February 22, 2013

I had yummy pizza , pasta & many more thigs at pizza hut in between the way they treat kids its fentastic

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank chetali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“very good”
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Welcoming, nice staff well groomed , clean. Hot hot pizza was served, really enjoyed along with my friend.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rahul P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jyvaskyla, Finland
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great service, good food!”
Reviewed February 21, 2013

We went here because my stomach needed a break from all the spices of traditional indian cuisine. Since I haven't visited that many other Pizza Huts, I can't really compare it to others. It's still a lot better than one in Helsinki, Finland!

I liked the food: it was basic pizza. The food came rather quickly and it was hot. Also I enjoyed the (non-alcoholic) drinks we offered. Prices were also decent.

The service was great. The staff was helpful and seemed genuinely happy. They also came by to check and make sure everything was ok with us.

I'd still far rather explore the true indian cuisine while I'm there and not to eat the same foods I get to eat every other day back home. But if you're too scared to explore or like I, have a sensitive stomach and need a break from the spices, I would recommend this restaurant.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Justleeni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Just a 'Food-break' with excellent service”
Reviewed February 13, 2013

What an experience! We just wanted to have some different food after three weeks India travel. We walked into the place and the warmth of the waiters was smashing. they just love to work there and they are very well trained! The food was really good, we did not expect this quality. Well done and we really recommend travellers to visit this PizzaHut in this crazy city!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AmsTravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Hut also viewed

Agra, Agra District
Agra, Agra District
 
Agra, Agra District
 

Been to Pizza Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing