We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,791)
Filter reviews
4,791 results
Traveler rating
2,482
1,505
489
170
145
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,482
1,505
489
170
145
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business class dawat e nawab business room taj east gate kids room breakfast buffet pool side excellent hotel coffee shop indian restaurant modern hotel travel desk comfortable stay courteous staff special thanks noor latitude
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 4,791 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Verry good service, nice waiters en such good food!!
Deepu was a verry good waiter and treated us verry well in the infini restaurant.
Don't hesitate and take your dinner at the terras on the roof with a beautiful view.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank Thibaut R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRajat, General Manager at Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are pleased to know that you had a wonderful stay. Your positive feed back has been shared with our entire team. We look forward to serving you once again on your next visit.

Regards,
Rajat Tuli
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed for one night, to visit the TajMahal, Greeted on arrival check in quick and efficient, taken to our rooms very nice, very well presented, free wifi always a plus. We ate in the restaurant on the evening of our stay, the staff were very attentive and helpful they took time to explain the menu. the food was very nice well presented and tasty the portions were a good size. the restraunt had live music playing in the background, a welcome change from canned music. The sky bar on the room is well worth a visit a pleasant place to relax and enjoy an night cap. We had not time to use the pool etc but it looked very inviting. I would happily recommend this hotel if your visiting Agra

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRajat, General Manager at Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Radisson Blu, Agra. Thank you for taking the time to review us.

The team is excited looking at your fantastic feedback and I am sure this will motivate them further to deliver high levels of guest satisfaction. Thank you for your excellent review.

It will be our distinct privilege to serve you in the future.

Regards,
Rajat Tuli
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

They let me use the toilet in a desperate time of need. Although the car check on the way in was slightly lengthy we were welcomed with a smile. Particular shoutout to Shivangi at the concierge desk who gave me that joyous nod towards the bathroom (turn right as you go into the hotel). What a wonderful way to add enjoyment to my Taj Mahal visit.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank eldanielo10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRajat, General Manager at Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for your feedback on our services . I shall certainly let Shivangi know that her efforts have helped make your stay at The Radisson Blu, Agra a memorable one. It is our constant endeavour to provide our guests with superior services and we are happy to note your appreciation.

We look forward to welcoming you again at The Radisson Blu, Agra in the near future.

Regards,
Rajat Tuli
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TRajat, General Manager at Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

So it my mum's birthday, and my first visit to Agra, and it just got so much better with us choosing Radisson blu for the stay!
The staff, the food, the service, the room...everything has to the point. It was the perfect stay.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Thank FellowTraveler816485
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRajat, General Manager at Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Radisson Blu, Agra recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us.

The team is excited looking at your fantastic feedback and I am sure this will motivate them further to deliver high levels of guest satisfaction. Thank you for your excellent review.

It will be our distinct privilege to serve you in the future.

Regards,
Rajat Tuli
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews