We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quite satisfying enviroment”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Panna Paradise
Ranked #36 of 145 Hotels in Agra
Certificate of Excellence
Pune, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quite satisfying enviroment”
Reviewed March 25, 2014

It was realy pleasant stay at panna with sound budget. A road side hotel with clean view of taj and with up to the mark service.Fooding was also quite standard.Surely recommended for the people who need peace and security in limited expenditure.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ranjan54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

408 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    140
    155
    69
    22
    22
See reviews for
151
77
26
37
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (94)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ernakulam, India
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed March 25, 2014

We had stayed in this hotel for 4 days in January 2014while we had gone for a Medical Conference at Jaypee Hotel, Agra.

In fact we had paid in advance and booked another hotel at same place, but unfortunately that hotel did not provide us room and caused a lot of trouble to us.

Finally we found and stayed at Hotel Panna Paradise that night....

Staff was good enough to give us a nice package for 4 days even though all the hotels were almost full due to conference.

Rooms were a bit small but very neat and equipped for the tariff.

Hotel Restaurant was ok as we got chance to have only breakfast.

I recommend this budget hotel....

Room Tip: Small rooms, but very neat and clean. Nice hotel...!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Manjit_Mohan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur, India
2 reviews
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Hi its been a very great experience in panna pradise.
They know very well how to deal with the customer and provide the best hospitality.Service is really very good with clean rooms and the interior of the rooms is also fantabolous. The best part was its close proximity to The Taj.


Its a home outside our home.

Room Tip: Location is great near the taj. Room are equipped with good wifi Clean room
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jay B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathmandu, Nepal
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 18, 2014

We enjoyed our stay here in Agra. On checkin we found a little cleanliness issue but rest was all fine. We had booked this hotel directly and were given good deal for a group stay. service and food are ok. Agra is avery good place for sightseeing but touts and souvenir vendors keep troubling you at all places. Taj Mahal is the most beautiful monument i have ever seen. Must visit.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank parbati s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 14, 2014

hotel is good and staff is very nice ,thought its quite difficult to find hotel due to not visible hotel banner and they guys don't even bother to receive call .it took me almost 2 Hrs to find hotel ..
however hotel is nice staff is very nice and value of money ...rooms are clean




  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
1 Thank Manish S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Clean rooms and very prompt service with well managed restaurant and trained staff,
compared to tariff it's excellent place to stay.
I stayed for 3 Nights with wonderful experience
Memorable experience "My 4 yr. old Kid was got sick, i had informed to reception staff at mid night and they have arrange proper medical facility along with Doctor (Child Specialist) in another 20 min's" and interesting part is "proper medical treatment with normal charge"

Room Tip: Hope all AC Dexux rooms are same and Good repaired maintained as i had stayed in Room No 101
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mangeshkapale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Decent rooms and service considering the rates. The food in the restaurant was very expensive. Breakfast needs improvement. overall service was good. the best part was its close proximity to The Taj. Recommended for stay but have your food outside.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sourav S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Agra hotels
0.6 mi away
Taj Villa
Taj Villa
#31 of 145 in Agra
299 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Taj Galaxy
Hotel Taj Galaxy
#39 of 145 in Agra
176 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel Sidhartha
Hotel Sidhartha
#30 of 145 in Agra
478 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel The Taj Vilas
Hotel The Taj Vilas
#21 of 145 in Agra
449 reviews
2.9 mi away
Tourists Rest House
Tourists Rest House
#22 of 145 in Agra
565 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Taj Inn
Hotel Taj Inn
#33 of 145 in Agra
257 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Panna Paradise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Panna Paradise

Property: Hotel Panna Paradise
Address: Before Tajnagari Crossing | Fatehabad Road, Agra 282001, India
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Agra District > Agra
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #36 of 145 Hotels in Agra
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Panna Paradise 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
There are many hotels in Agra. Hotel Panna Paradise accomplished a comprehensive range of comforts, which enthralls entrepreneurs and as well as to leisure travelers. Magnanimous hospitality with whole heartedly service makes the guests feel like home. Meticulously fully furnished rooms' offers instrumental environment with highest level of comfort. It is located in the heart of the city, and hardly a few minute drives from the Taj Mahal, Agra Fort and other prominent monuments, which stay away guest from the din and bustle. Hotel Panna Paradise, is merely 6 km from the Airport, and 5 km from the Agra Cant Railway Station.. Panna Paradise offer to the guest's relish with a wide range of cuisine " SPEISE" including Mughlai, Chinese, Continental, Thai Dishes. Round the clock room service and personalized attention to every guest is the speciality at Panna Paradise. The location also makes every other corner of Agra easily accessible. We offer rooms with various different layouts to make you delightful. We make every effort to give you the solitude you desire. To present you the privacy you deserve to provide not just a service, but an experience. Hotel Panna Paradise, is the finest place to stay and considered the jewel in the heart of Agra.. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, HostelWorld, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Hotel Panna Paradise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing