We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Aarav Travel
from $61.00
More Info
from $146.40
More Info
from $75.00
More Info
Reviews (839)
Filter reviews
839 results
Traveler rating
838
0
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
838
0
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rajasthan trip mr abhishek golden triangle tour driver india
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
721 - 726 of 839 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This trip was very comfortable with tour guide Dutta, all the details he told was brilliant. Also thanks to my driver Harising picked me from Delhi airport and later departed me to Delhi very safely. He was very informative. Lunch was excellent.Will recommended this one day trip anytime.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank benjaminbeneta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Me and my wife picked from Gurgaon hotel trident, our driver Rajendra was very good, he was quit but very professional, safe drive and cab was very comfortable neat and clean.Our guide was also brilliant Mr.Sanjay we saw Taj Mahal from mehtab bagh and later on early morning time. These 2 days was excellent for both us,thanks to Aarav Travel.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank lisagrey487
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Short trip but highly recommended. This 3 days trip we covered Delhi Agra and Jaipur all 3 major cities. In Agra we saw Taj Mahal and in Jaipur we saw forts & palaces. We visited so many historical places in all 3 places. Guides and driver were very professional. All things went according to schedule. We enjoyed a lot.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank ricardiomattia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Wonderful 5 days trip with driver Shispal. He was very punctual and professional. All 3 Hotels were good Radisson in Delhi, Hilton in Agra and Radisson in Jaipur. Guides were also very nice. We started from Delhi, Agra,Jaipur and come back to Delhi.All the arrangements were good transportation, guides, driver and hotels.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank delfinacaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The trip was good, guide was excellent and driver was very professional. Lunch was very good in hotel.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank nomigreta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews