We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Memorable 17 days in India”

Amin Tours Day Tours
Ranked #59 of 322 Tours in Agra
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Amin Tours, Recommended by Lonely Planet India, published in 2013, 2015 & April’2017. Taj Mahal Private Guided Tour including Entrance Fee.
Reviewed February 26, 2011

We booked the tour with Amin. Amin worked very closely with us and performed all of our requests with lots of attention and good advice on improvements. He communicated with us daily when we were in India to see how our day went and if we needed any help. We had a wonderful trip! Amin has done a wonderful job and we highly recommend him. He helped to make our trip very enjoyable and memorable.

Date of experience: February 2011
Thank phuongmai22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AminTours, Owner at Amin Tours Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2011

I am delighted you had a wonderful time in travel India and thank you for your generous review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (948)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"day trip"
in 190 reviews
"train station"
in 70 reviews
"taj mahal and agra fort"
in 77 reviews
"new delhi"
in 74 reviews
"picked up from our hotel"
in 22 reviews
"delhi airport"
in 44 reviews
"marble shop"
in 32 reviews
"great tour"
in 51 reviews
"red fort"
in 56 reviews
"met mr"
in 15 reviews
"tour service"
in 9 reviews
"buy something"
in 18 reviews
"traveling alone"
in 12 reviews
"always on time"
in 19 reviews
"great pictures"
in 20 reviews
"the entire trip"
in 11 reviews
"tour package"
in 9 reviews
Filter

884 - 888 of 948 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Amin Tours Day Tours also viewed

Agra, Agra District
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to Amin Tours Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing