We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Amin Tours Day Tours
from $124.43
More Info
from $64.09
More Info
from $120.00
More Info
from $175.00
More Info
Reviews (989)
Filter reviews
989 results
Traveler rating
816
133
25
8
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
816
133
25
8
7
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
915 - 920 of 989 reviews
Reviewed March 3, 2011

In one day tour in Agra, I and my friend visited several very interesting places. We go to Agra by a morning train from Delhi. The pick up at Agra train station went well without any delay. First, we stop by at Amin's office. Amin accepted us with great hospitality. Next, we visited Taj Mahal with a tour guide. He explained us everything about the Taj Mahal in detail clearly, hence we can appreciate the buildings more. After Taj Mahal, we visited Baby Taj. Although the building is not comparable to Taj Mahal, the atmosphere was very nice. Next, we visited the unfinished the black Taj, in the opposite of Taj Mahal, across the Yamuna river. From the site we could see Taj Mahal from different angle. The last visit was to the Agra Fort. It was great and well maintained. After the fort, we asked the driver to visit some shop where we could buy hand-gift. And finally, he took us back to train station.
Thank you for the driver who was very kind and friendly. And it is important that he can speak English well. He made the tour more pleasant.

Date of experience: December 2010
Thank y_supar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AminTours, Owner at Amin Tours Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2011

Thank you for taking the time to post your review and I am pleased you found the service to be excellent, once again thank you for your generous compliments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2011

We booked the tour with Amin. Amin worked very closely with us and performed all of our requests with lots of attention and good advice on improvements. He communicated with us daily when we were in India to see how our day went and if we needed any help. We had a wonderful trip! Amin has done a wonderful job and we highly recommend him. He helped to make our trip very enjoyable and memorable.

Date of experience: February 2011
Thank phuongmai22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AminTours, Owner at Amin Tours Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2011

I am delighted you had a wonderful time in travel India and thank you for your generous review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2020
Google Translation

Date of experience: March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AminTours, Owner at Amin Tours Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: November 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AminTours, Owner at Amin Tours Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: November 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AminTours, Owner at Amin Tours Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews