We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty food, good ambiance, big helpings”
Review of Pinch of Spice

Pinch of Spice
Ranked #8 of 277 Restaurants in Agra
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Chinese, Indian, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Large groups, Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Pinch of Spice is an exclusive fine dining restaurant.
Noida, India
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Tasty food, good ambiance, big helpings”
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Visited the restaurant two nights in a row. Tasty Indian food easy on the palate. Surprised to find the place very popular with expat tourists. Has a good bar. Waiters are courteous, speak English and helpful with the menu. The helpings are large so donor order too many dishes to avoid wastage. The mouth freshner served post meal, a concoction of mint leaf, milk and secret ingredients , is great. Overall a very satisfying experience.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rajeev_kanwara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,585 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,194
    1,003
    265
    62
    61
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Agra, India
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Cheap and best food in Agra , one the best and cheap food in Agra , it was great time to go there and eat wonderful food and service.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank MughalCaravanTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Food and service”
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Excellent food and service & good ambience you will get at pinch of spice sanjay place.................

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank chetali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney
Level 6 Contributor
88 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Clean with delicious food”
Reviewed February 22, 2013

My guide took me here on my Agra visit for lunch. It was an oasis in the city. Very clean, with a wide choice of foods. Service was good, although our food took a while to arrive. I would recommend this to anybody visiting Agra.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Janine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
virginia
Level 6 Contributor
92 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“A Must in Agra”
Reviewed February 22, 2013

We couldn't have enjoyed ourselves more. We had some wonderful food and since we had just run into friends from Varanassi, it made for a great place to enjoy good food and company. We had Mutton Patties, Curried Cauliflower, Vegetable Pilao and wonderful Nans. Just be careful, as the staff is anxious to sell you and will let you order too much without discouraging you. Go and enjoy yourselves!

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank travelonVirginia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pinch of Spice also viewed

 
Agra, Agra District
 
Agra, Agra District
 

Been to Pinch of Spice? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing