We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great comfortable stay”
other traveler has booked this property

Review of R K HOME STAY

Front of property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of property
Living area super kings room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Front of property
Living area
super kings room
super kings bathroom
kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
7 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Agra, Agra District, Uttar Pradesh

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
omrij2016
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great comfortable stay ”
Reviewed March 7, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great spacious clean room, very nice with shared terrace. The home stay located in a nice street close to some pizza's and coffee's, short Tuk Tuk ride from Taj and the fort. We really enjoyed

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alberto F
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful place”
Reviewed December 25, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

This is a new opening hotel.
Very good and clean and provide 24h showering service.
Breakfast is free including in the room price.
Friendly staff made me feel like at home!!

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bobby7720...
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great place to stay in agra”
Reviewed December 21, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

This was our perfect sanctuary during are short stay in busy Agra.

Rooms are comfortable and clean and with service to match. The owner is very friendly and helped us with our every need.

I recommend this charming homestay for trips to agra long or short.

Bobby

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TomH4320
1 review
“Very comfortable stay”
Reviewed December 20, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

My stay here was perfect. The room was very clean and comfortable and the staff were always with smiles. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing