We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not a good choice”
Review of Only Restaurant

Only Restaurant
Ranked #193 of 275 Restaurants in Agra
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Not a good choice”
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Went to India for 3 weeks to enjoy, learn and relax. I enjoyed the place, I've learnt about Indian cuisine and made the most of my relaxing time. Sometimes you're not lucky to get what you want. This restaurant was not the best choice during my staying..

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ben M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

126 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    44
    28
    14
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Belluno, Italy
Level Contributor
67 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Very good food, very good prices”
Reviewed December 8, 2012

Good restaurant near N.Guesthouse. Tasty food, delicious for westerns. People are very kind and fast. Dishes are very big and prices very good.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Giacomo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice food”
Reviewed November 19, 2012 via mobile

This place ia good to eat when we go there are no indian people foos is nice not spicy at all. Overall nice place to eat and clean also.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank wangmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Full of of locals = good sign”
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Great traditional food we were a party of nine all had different meals and no complaints at all, reasonable service. Very good prices. The atmophere was OK maybe we wnt on a quiet night??)
Highly recommended.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank bonzodoodah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
157 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“Nice place”
Reviewed October 25, 2012

My sister and I ate here twice in one day, not because it was exceptional but because it was clean with good service. The food was just ok. The prices were cheap and the interior was nicely decorated.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank SammyNPaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Only Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Only Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing