We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NICE STAY -BEST SERVICE-GOOD EXPERIENCE”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Preethi Classic Towers
Rajasthan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“NICE STAY -BEST SERVICE-GOOD EXPERIENCE”
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Good place with out standing hospitalities in every department. Parking lot is just amazing in such a congested town. Vehicle was absolutely safe in all respect under securities through out our stay. No regrets at all.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kumaarpatel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

101 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    37
    25
    10
    11
See reviews for
42
36
3
5
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Bangalore
1 review
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Stayed for three days and really enjoyed a lot. Room was very comfortable, neat & clean. Room services were delayed a bit but good enough. Hotel is in heart of town and many places of interest are so close by, and we saved lot of time s in traveling. It is really worth while, staying here for the pay back value for our money.

Room Tip: All the rooms were on 1st floor itself and were very well maintained. We were really impressed with...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RobinsonBangalore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Penang Island, Malaysia
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Our first time in Ooty and found this hotel. Stayed at the suite room. Very fast service at counter and good customer service. Staffs were helpful. Room was clean. The hotel is located in the town area so it is easy to go around & explore Ooty tourism spots.

The water quality is bad in the bathroom. Very dirty. Can be improved. Room service is also another aspect to be improved.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
trivandrum
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed April 4, 2013

we stayed there 2 nights,28&29 march2013..overall experience was good.we booked it through travel guru.there was no delay in their formalities.we get room within 5 minutes we enter.food is expensive.so we avoid food from there.location is good.we can even make a walk to the botanical garden.the didn't provide even a bottle of water.10% discount for nilgiri product is for the product purchase from there ,which is so costly. neat ,clean rooms good value for money.we have a nice stay there.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank anooja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
2 reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2013

This is first time, I traveled to Ooty and stayed here. Hotel is really good, value for money. Neat and clean.

Room services are excellent. Restaurant is quite expensive including tea, coffee and normal food.

Location wise, it is near RTO office and walk able distance to few places like Botanical garden etc.

It is good to stay there.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jktarun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed March 18, 2013

We stayed with a group from 14th March, 2013 to 17th March 2013. Overall experience was good, got some good North Indian food. Service part was OK but some staff members were too greedy. Management was very co-operative in making our stay comfortable.

Quality of water supplied was very poor. In order to improve service management require some professionals instead hiring locals.

Room Tip: Super deluxe rooms are good, spacious.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank katayanrajeev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed February 16, 2013

We stayed at this hotel from 13th to 15th Feb. It was a nice experience for us. The hotel has clean and had well furnished rooms and is well located in the city centre. The service is also upto the mark. Room service as well as the House keeping dept. were very good. 24hrs hot water supply is there.
A few steps will lead us to the shopping zone, were v purchased a lot of things. But be sure to keep a lot of change in ur wallet, as no one provides u change for bigger denomination. Overall our trip was fantastic. We enjoyed a lot. Botanical Garden & Boat House are the places to visit.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ashwinpais209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ooty (Udhagamandalam) hotels
0.4 mi away
Ponmari Residencyy
Ponmari Residencyy
#24 of 85 in Ooty (Udhagamandalam)
318 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Darshan Ooty
Hotel Darshan Ooty
#17 of 85 in Ooty (Udhagamandalam)
631 reviews
0.8 mi away
Nahar's Nilgiris Hotel
Nahar's Nilgiris Hotel
#52 of 85 in Ooty (Udhagamandalam)
174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Blue Bird
Hotel Blue Bird
#59 of 85 in Ooty (Udhagamandalam)
44 reviews
0.2 mi away
FabHotel Khems Ooty
FabHotel Khems Ooty
#35 of 85 in Ooty (Udhagamandalam)
208 reviews
0.1 mi away
Meadows Residency - Ooty
Meadows Residency - Ooty
#2 of 85 in Ooty (Udhagamandalam)
792 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Preethi Classic Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Preethi Classic Towers

Property: Hotel Preethi Classic Towers
Address: Coonor Road, Ooty (Udhagamandalam) 643001, India
Location: India > Tamil Nadu > The Nilgiris District > Ooty (Udhagamandalam)
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #60 of 85 Hotels in Ooty (Udhagamandalam)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Preethi Classic Towers 3*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel offers suite,super deluxe, and deluxe double rooms to its guests. The rooms are elegantly furnished and most offer great views of Ooty town. The spacious conference cum banquet hall offers the perfect ambience for business meetings and social gatherings. Other facilities provided by the hotel include drivers' dormitory, gym, power generator back up and car on rent service. Internet, 24-hour front desk, elevators, laundry, non-smoking rooms, ample parking, doctor on call, 24-hour security and daily housekeeping are the various other essential amenities ensured to the guests. Some of the enhanced features that can be availed by guests are catering services, travel desk, lounge and transportation services. Guests can get an authentic taste of delectable Indian, Chinese and Tandoori cuisines at the hotel's in-house restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Preethi Classic Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Preethi Classic Towers India/Ooty (Udhagamandalam)

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing