We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best - where ever you go” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Domino's Pizza

Domino's Pizza
Ranked #24 of 143 Restaurants in Ooty
Cuisines: Pizza, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Takeout
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
70 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Best - where ever you go”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 14, 2014

We had pizza when we went to Ooty. We are infact great fans of dominos, during the time when we went to Ooty we saw the dominos vehicle going around. We got the same thought that every one get, instead of having dinner outside we ordered the pizza to our hotel. They were on time, pizza was hot and the price was okay.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rama Mohan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

150 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    62
    44
    8
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Thane, India
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just like in Mumbai”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 10, 2014

The Dominos outlet is just like what we see in Mumbai,
However takes a very less time to serve.
Quality wise pretty good.
Specious in size. U must have a choco lava cake.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank rohit222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
27 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Up to expectation”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 8, 2014

On our visit to these hills my urban dwelling children,started yearning for there share of fast food fun
And they were very happy to have it as they used to having in Delhi.To this I give credit to dominos that the standard and quality was same as anywhere else

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank 991Kaushik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
coimbatore
Level Contributor
109 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 178 helpful votes
“Good location & No other option”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 1, 2014

It was an good option and right place.

Good about.

1. Good location centrally located (commercial road near charing cross)
2. good ambiance. (even though door is too tough to push / pull)
3. tables and seats are good some corner table near to ac is bit congested.
4. audio & video is good. (but too noisy on the day i visited). I could not understand why they neglect indian music in this type of restaurants.
5, clean and hygenic.

Might improve.
1. Display for the readiness of order.
2. noisy (audio is very loud). video is fixed to one option.
3. serving, they might provide extra tissue papers & chilli flakes, tomato sauce etc.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank HARINCT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San jose
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 29, 2013

It's in the main road, The place was very crowded , I ordered a small Pizza and they took a long time . Taste is good

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank bbsr88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Domino's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Domino's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing