We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Berry Banana Smoothie”

Nahar Sidewalk Cafe
Price range: $35 - $430
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Awesome Berry Banana Smoothie”
Reviewed June 17, 2014 via mobile

Berry Banana Smoothie was very delicious. The best smoothie I had in Karnataka & Tamil Nadu. Service was great too.. Must visit for smoothie, thick shake lovers.

Helpful?
Thank MegRui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

400 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    91
    189
    72
    25
    23
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Banagalore
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“don't go by the reviews, it sucks”
Reviewed June 17, 2014

late service, the pizzas were nothing like a real firewood pizza. in fact we should have stuck instead with dominoes. Whatever u do, never order the chettinad pizza

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Monika A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level 6 Contributor
93 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 316 helpful votes
“Vegetarian, good .. worth a try..”
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Its a pure vegetarian restaurant, you wont find the usual rush/crowd as its slightly on the expensive side. But I feel its worth the money you pay, you get what you pay!.

We couldn't finish the pasta we ordered, quantity was good, ended up asking them to pack it for us. Their special smoothie was good as wel..

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank shree81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Tasty food in a chilling weather”
Reviewed June 9, 2014

the restaurant is quite good and decent.the food price is little heavy for middle class pockets.some times it is crowded.all type of food varieties are available to give a feast to our tongue..

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rufusrajadurai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiruchirappalli, India
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Very expensive for not so clean place !”
Reviewed June 9, 2014

We had dinner here (Wood fired pizza)

The food was just ok (taste and quantity). But the overall ambiance was missing something: Cleanliness & Quick, friendly service.

As it happens in many places, here also the quality is let go when people are more in numbers !

Not worth the price...

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ayyachamy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nahar Sidewalk Cafe also viewed

Ooty (Udhagamandalam), The Nilgiris District
Ooty (Udhagamandalam), The Nilgiris District
 
Ooty (Udhagamandalam), The Nilgiris District
Ooty (Udhagamandalam), The Nilgiris District
 
Ooty (Udhagamandalam), The Nilgiris District
Ooty (Udhagamandalam), The Nilgiris District
 

Been to Nahar Sidewalk Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing