We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveler rating
47
45
13
5
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
47
45
13
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews railway station western park business traveler neat and clean hotel busy road gm mr room service restaurant food meenakshi temple nice stay excellent hotel car parking front office hot water auto coordination kms
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 117 reviews
Reviewed December 15, 2018 via mobile

Very good hotel located very near (maximum 5 minutes) to railway station and periyar bus stand. 2.5 kms from Madhurai Mernakshi Temple. Restaurant available with room service. Break fast included in the hotel rent, complementary wifi service and newspaper. Room cleaning as per our request at any time. Very good service and behavior of staffs excellent.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Kamal_KS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2018 via mobile

A good hotel for a pit stop for a few days. Clean rooms with reliable AC and hot water. Varied breakfast options, restaurant food good and will do packed dinner for night trains. Helpful reception and porter staff.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank sb_travel_bug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2018

we are checked in yesterday rooms is good and neat and clean, restaurant food is good, staffs is polite and well coordination with me over all statying in the room is good..
i definitely recommend this hotel for all the travelers///

Room tip: Premium & Business Room
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mmmprasanth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2018

We are styed one day for my official trip rooms are good linen items all newly maintained hi speed Internet working I am never seen this speed in other hotels regularly I was styes in western park there some cleaning issue I change nook hotel they maintained good clean room. Food all nice staff all well drinapet all the best and keep maitainten same in future also.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank senthilk1343
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2018

We arrived with family on yesterday morning and we enjoyed one day stay. Rooms are neat and clean hotel, well train up staffs and food is very good and service is excellent. we take cap from hotel nook for side seeing driver are good & front office staffs co-ordination is good.
over all stay excellent and we definitely recommended this hotel for all type of travelers

Room tip: Best Location and premium a/c
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank krishnakumarmothilal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews