We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Crispy Chips...”

A1 Chips & Exports I Private Limited
Ranked #1 of 14 Dessert in Coimbatore
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Its a very nice place to buy yummy crunchy chips. They have quite of few varieties and stuff was good too.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sunilk2100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (16)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 16 reviews

Reviewed September 9, 2018 via mobile

I packed a few banana, potato, fig chips and jellies from this outlet at Avinashi road. The taste was good, but the price was a bit on the higher side.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank AaqarshAiyyar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2018

I personally felt a bit costly. Tastes look very much similar to each other. Savories options can be improved.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KRISSK2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Great place to get lots of chips for folks back home! That's what we do on our every trip to Coimbatore! Especially their banana chips. Try the new Salsa flavor. And the perennial favorite black pepper banana chips.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Desi2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2018

The shop has a variety of banana chips in different flavours. Also, there are chips cooked in coconut oil. Jackfruit chips, idli podi or the chutney to eat with idlis, are a speciality of the place. The snacks are very fresh and packed in sealed plastic bags.
The service is quick and the staff is very friendly. A tray for sampling is also on offer.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nilma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed A1 Chips & Exports I Private Limited also viewed

Coimbatore, Coimbatore District
Coimbatore, Coimbatore District
 
Coimbatore, Coimbatore District
Coimbatore, Coimbatore District
 
Coimbatore, Coimbatore District
Coimbatore, Coimbatore District
 

Been to A1 Chips & Exports I Private Limited? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing