We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Udaipur
Post
Inbox
Search
  
Ways to Experience India Tours By Private Driver
from $25.71
More Info
from $10.29
More Info
from $97.30
More Info
Reviews (178)
Filter reviews
178 results
Traveler rating
161
17
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
161
17
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gulab excellent service car service mr bharat tour planning english speaking tour guide whats app highly recommend this company always on time days tour comfortable trip full day tour tour service mount abu entire journey ranakpur temple udaipur airport
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 178 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We booked a five-day private transfer and tour itinerary with Jamil of Udaipur Private Day Tours traversing Udaipur, Jodhpur and Jaisalmer. I sought 3-4 quotes for my itinerary while planning my trip and Jamil's quote was not only very competitive but his prompt communications compelled me to place my trust in him. I'm so glad I did and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Udaipur Private Day Tours to anyone else.
On the day of our arrival in Udaipur, Jamil personally picked us up from the airport to take us to our hotel. He immediately impressed upon us his generosity and kindness. Mr Bharat then became our driver over the next three days, taking us safely across Rajasthan. Mr Bharat is an extremely adept driver; always courteous, punctual and caring. His car was also spotless. In each city, we met with a licensed English-speaking tour guide who would take us through the sites with comprehensive knowledge of history and culture. They do remain flexible, so for example, if you let them know what you'd like to see more of or what things you'd rather skip, these preferences are generally accommodated in the plan. Our guides in Udaipur and Jaisalmer were particularly noteworthy, treating us to chai and street food and being adaptable to our interests.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank musquashroot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JamilK152, Owner at India Tours By Private Driver, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear guest

Greeting from,,,,,,,India tours by private driver

Thank you so much for using our service Thank you so much for your lovely feedback and your time the service and facilitates of our organisation,our company values put customers satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our Costemer the customer like you that make our job wonderful
We look forward to best service again.
Thank you once again for sharing such positive experiences,,

Thanks and regard
India tours by private driver

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Helpful input for visit to Udaipur old town for the day. He showed up on tune and coordinated pickup later

Thank 301home
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2020

We took udaipur tour from India tour by private driver- Jamil bhai. We took cab from station till hotel and negotiated for 3 days after looking at cab condition. It was in excellent condition , very neet and clean. We found Jamil bhai very humble and adjustable which made our trip memorable. He was there before time and never complains about more time spent on any point. He accomodated tourist spot left on day one on following day 2 and day 3 of visit.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank sumeshg2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JamilK152, Owner at India Tours By Private Driver, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2020

Dear guest

Greeting from,,,,,,,India tours by private driver

Thank you so much for using our service Thank you so much for your lovely feedback and your time the service and facilitates of our organisation,our company values put customers satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our Costemer the customer like you that make our job wonderful
We look forward to best service again.
Thank you once again for sharing such positive experiences,,

Thanks and regard
India tours by private driver

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

Jamil Bhai and Bharat Bhai, both were very helpful and punctual throughout the two days we toured around Udaipur. They recommended good spots for touring and visiting in Udaipur.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Ankypat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JamilK152, Owner at India Tours By Private Driver, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2020

Dear guest

Greeting from,,,,,,,India tours by private driver

Thank you so much for using our service Thank you so much for your lovely feedback and your time the service and facilitates of our organisation,our company values put customers satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our Costemer the customer like you that make our job wonderful
We look forward to best service again.
Thank you once again for sharing such positive experiences,,

Thanks and regard
India tours by private driver

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2020

We bumped into Jamil Bhai at the station for a pick up to our hotel....he explained about his city tours and it was a wonderful experience for two full days. Our chauffeur was Nurul Bhai who was very very friendly and he guided us to best spots with excellent time management... we didn't wait anywhere unnecessarily as the itinerary was scheduled perfectly.... The restaurants he took us to like Chappan Bhog and Hill corner served delicious food and he had a quite good knowledge about the history of all the tourist spots

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank GaneshSubramanian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JamilK152, Owner at India Tours By Private Driver, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2020

Dear guest

Greeting from,,,,,,,India tours by private driver

Thank you so much for using our service Thank you so much for your lovely feedback and your time the service and facilitates of our organisation,our company values put customers satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our Costemer the customer like you that make our job wonderful
We look forward to best service again.
Thank you once again for sharing such positive experiences,,

Thanks and regard
India tours by private driver

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews